Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted
 from Natick, MA,  Mar 3, 2011

These are beautifully made tables. We bought two and are using them as nightstands. I like that they are reclaimed, and the colors of the wood. The drawers are nice- although they don't pull very smoothly (not something that bothers me). I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from MA,  Sep 9, 2006

I bought this table to put next to a couch and it looks great. It came assembled and on the day I was told it would arrive. It honestly looks exactly the same as the picture. It would also probably be nice as a nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Feb 13, 2011

The table is very attractive and well-made. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinct one of a kind
 from Myrtle Beach,  Dec 19, 2010

Excellent craftsmanship, unique finish! This reclaimed teak table is nice due to the characteristic of the wood making each piece one of a kind. The simplicity of design in this table makes it a perfect accent table. A bit on the pricey side but it is teak and becoming more rare all the time. Overall, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2010

I have made several large purchases from Overstock and have always been blown away by the quality, price and speedy shipping and these tables are no exception. They were very well packed and I received them in approx 1 week. The quality is wonderful, solid wood and the drawers and shelf are sturdy. The color is amazing, very rich and elegant. I purchased 2 of these tables to use beside my sofa and the height is perfect. Even my husband is impressed with the quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 8, 2010

This table is beautiful - high quality and very sturdy construction. Gorgeous wood tones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak 3-drawer table
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 8, 2014

I have bought several items from Overstock and have never been disappointed. All my purchases have arrived on time and packaged perfectly. I bought from ******* and was very disappointed. I will continue to buy from Overstock. I especially like the fact that the items I bought were already put together which is a plus for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Side Table
 from Clearwater,Fl,  Mar 14, 2014

I have two as night stands. Good craftsmanship . Beautiful wood grain. All I need now is the dresser to go with the nightstands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Temple City, CA,  Sep 26, 2010

Excellent quality and good looks combine to make a perfect bedside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Table
 from Vermont,  Sep 5, 2010

I ordered two of these tables, and I love them. They arrived in perfect shape, are nice and solid, have a beautiful finish/color, and they look great in my guest bedroom. I looked around for a long time before ordering these particular tables, and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2010

We received these tables (bought 2) very fast. They were packaged very well with plenty of padding. When we took them out of the packaging, we were pleasantly surprised how great they looked. And they even look better in our bedroom. Beautiful construction. The wood is gorgeous. I wish I needed more of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Table
 May 19, 2016

I loved the two previous I purchased but this piece a drawer doesn't close entirely. Not enough to go through the hassle of sending it back but disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Night Stand
 Apr 25, 2016

Received fully assembled and true to picture. I believe we are going to love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Mar 8, 2016

Very pretty ,fit for our bedroom bedside table perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 26, 2016

Beautiful wood crafted into an excellent quality table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, good quality
 Jan 15, 2016

Very pleased with this piece. Very sturdy and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect side table by bed
 Nov 24, 2015

Happy with purchase. It came easy to assemble. Had some glue left on the wood from the packaging that had to be cleaned away. Drawers close evenly with some effort, which is not a problem for husband who really doesn't care. Wood finish and color looks close to what's on website. Bought one then another for the bedside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Nov 24, 2015

Using it in the bathroom so this wood being resistant to moisture works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 13, 2015

i really love this piece. I use it to set my printer on and it holds my printer paper and ink refills in the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS NIGHTSTAND!
 Nov 1, 2015

Wonderful quality, color exactly as pictured and best of all, it comes in one piece and does not have to be constructed. Could not be more pleased with this purchase. Also, the customer service with Overstock is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought