Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic....
 from Largo, Florida,  Jan 4, 2015

I bought this to match similar pop top pieces; a necklace found in Ca, erring's in Key West, also a bracelet in Atlanta and now the clutch on Overstock. What a great concept !! Product is well mad with a good size opening. It is just large enough for a phone and smaller items, but no individual pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from menlo park, california,  Dec 9, 2014

I get positive comments on this bag whenever I wear it out. It's unique, which is what I love. You can wear it casually or dressy. The only negative is that the lining is a bit thin so I'm sure it won't last forever. I only use this bag occasionally so it's held up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Edmonton, AB,  Oct 25, 2012

The clutch is sturdy and neat. I was surprised thinking how could pop tops keep its shape. It is held together by sturdy black cord and holds it shape amazingl

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised how sturdy it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made & funky clutch :)
 from Bossier City, LA,  Oct 24, 2012

This clutch is adorable! It's fun and funky and best of all made out of reclaimed pop tops! It's perfect for a day/night out when you don't want to drag your big everyday purse around. It would even go with a dressy outfit - it's that nice-looking! I think it would make a great gift for a teen or young adult.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, zipper works well and all pop tops are secure
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love it!
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Dec 26, 2011

Unique-perfect size for young "earthy" daughter Feel good about helping the less advantage with an item that daughter will use and be proud using.......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soda pop purse
 from Phx. Az.,  Oct 21, 2011

I love this unusal clutch. It is well made. It doesn't have any pockets inside, but it holds my clunky cell phone, keys and cards. It has a sturdy rubber wrist strap. It's perfection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I imagined (perfect)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love his purse!
 from Brunswick, Maine,  Oct 17, 2011

This purse is great because it can be both casual and dressy. I get tons of compliments on it. Strangers stop me and ask to see it close up. The quality is great, and it's just big enough for my iPhone, business card holder, money, credit cards and keys. Plus, it's fair trade! Good stuff.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Southern CA,  Aug 21, 2011

I carried this to a dressy wedding rehearsal dinner in Santa Barbara and received many complements. Without close inspection, no one realized that it was reclaimed pop-tops. The bag holds a small wallet, cell phone, keys and make-uup.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better than on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just too cute. Many comments when I wear this. Great conversation piece. Will hold money, lip gloss, compact, cell phone, and car keys.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Statement Bag
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 25, 2011

I love this bag! I got it to carry for dressier times like the theater, cocktail parties and out to dinner. It is small, but will fit the few things you need like a lipstick and a cell phone. Everyone wants to get a closer look. It seems to be well made and the pop tops are very secure. I've seen other pop top bags but none as pretty as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought