Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 8, 2011

This is cute, but way to big unless you have giant man meat hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3
 from Wheat Ridge, CO,  Nov 28, 2010

The workmanship on this bracelet is excellent, however it is so large I would not be able to wear it. I will probably return this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Large
 from FL,  Oct 12, 2010

This bracelet is very fun but it is much larger that I expected. I have very small wrists, so perhaps it should be offered in different sizes??? I can wear it on my bicep. Probably won't wear it very often because of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recycled poptop bangle
 from Bay Area CA,  Oct 12, 2010

I really loved the concept of this item, and was not disappointed when it arrived (quickly and well packaged I might add)! It is a large bracelet, and does not look cheap or gaudy (my husband thought it was kind of silly being made out of trash though, but said it was cute anyway!) It is very lightweight. My only complaint is that it is kind of large in diameter, and I have slender hands, so will have to be careful it doesn't fall off while wearing it (haven't worn it out of the house yet.) the gold that you see in the photo is a metal substance (doesn't say what) so will probably last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2 hoping to use them to hold up long sleeve
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 31, 2014

Too tight to wear over long-sleeved winter tunics. Fit fine over my large wrists. The theory of people making money through recycling crafts is wonderful. The bracelet does look like pull tabs, which is only logical since it is made of pull tabs. I'm not sure if I'll be brave enough to wear one and give the other away, or give both to a thrift store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from PA,  Oct 28, 2012

Have received numerous compliments on it! Wonderful story behind it as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, but it runs big, like most bracelets do these days...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from chicago, il,  Feb 29, 2012

Very cute bracelet!!! A little big and I have big wrists but not too big.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cute and durable!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great way to RECYCLE!
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 2, 2012

This is a statement bracelet. it is so COOL and such a great conversation piece. I really love it and have worn it a few times. I have seen these before, but never at this price and I got this the last minute as it was in my sidebar. SO GLAD! Now all I want is the matching BLING purse. 5 STARS!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rugged and well made I don't see it coming apart anytime soon if ever.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SUits me fine, but this is a large piece, so be prepared for mininalizing other pieces.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from omro,wi.,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for my daughter as a surprise. She loves all things out of the ordinary and was thrilled when she got it. She wears it all the time and is amazed by the number of people that compliment her on it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought