Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grammer
 from Kearney, Nebraska,  Jul 3, 2013

The colors are very vibrant, and I am very pleased with the overall look of this dress. I was a little skeptical about the one size fits all, but it does suit my figure. I am especially pleased with the stitching detail on the dress front which the picture does not reveal. A very comfortable dress indeed! It is a little thin, so I wear it with leggings. Thank you for another great product! I'm a very satisfied customer!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress is of high quality. It is a little thinner material than I expected, but very nice. The details are nicer than the picture displays.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A- One size fits all. I am happy with the fit, however.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress is beautiful
 from Crookston, Minnesota,  Jul 25, 2013

I have received two out of the three dresses I have ordered in the last few days.. But I am impressed with selection overstock has.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels like a very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all i have not tried it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summer dress
 from Seattle,  Jul 25, 2013

I love this dress. It looks good and the fit is perfect. Quality is better than I expected for the cost. Very comfortable without looking sloppy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute beach coverup
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2014

This is a perfect coverup for the pool or beach. Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow of colors
 from CA,  Mar 14, 2014

Nice detailing around the collar area. I love the bright colors and the fabric is perfect for hot summer days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Oct 7, 2013

I won't be wearing this dress until next summer. The colors are beautiful and it isn't gaudy at all. It is someone shorter than I like but still hits me just below my knee. It has a beautiful drape to it and would look great worn bare legged or with black tights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as beach cover up
 from colorado springs, co,  Sep 14, 2013

My teenager loved it, but it would be a great dress for vacation over swimsuit. Easy on and off and flowy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rasta Smasta
 from Corpus Christi, Tx,  Sep 13, 2014

Bought 2 - 1 for my daughter ! I love the colors. The dress itself is soooo thin - must wear something under or use as a coverup ! Could have lived without it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choker
 from NC,  Aug 6, 2014

- Fabric rougher and sheerer than expected, and NOT colorfast, bled green/black ruined yellow - REALLY tight neck and armholes. Extreme re-sewwas needed. - CANNOT be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little dress!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 23, 2014

Dress is super comfy, great for lounging around, going to the beach, or anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from olathe, ks,  Jul 20, 2014

it got here very quickly and was very good quality I loved the price cheap I would definitely buy again I took plenty of pictures in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as portrayed and size misleading
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jun 14, 2014

One size does NOT fit all. I am a size 12 and this product just fit. It would not work for anyone larger than a size 12. Fair quality and faded coloring, not as shown in the picture. Sorry I ordered this gown!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary for the price
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 23, 2014

It would be unfair to say this dress is anything short of extraordinary for the price. It has the softest fabric and beautiful embroidery stitching that make it a must have for your summer collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cool
 from Arizona,  May 21, 2014

This is the perfect summer dress and I wear it often. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for a women size 40DDD.
 from LOUISIANA,  Jul 10, 2013

This was so cheep, looking, I had to send it back. Not for me at all , I thoughtt it would be fine for my vacation on the beach '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought