Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I had originally intended to give these earrings at a Yankee Swap but they did not arrive in time. Instead, I gave them to a friend as part of her Christmas gift. She was thrilled. They were beautiful and well made. They are a nice length and very intricate in the design. The workmanship is of an excellent quality. I am sure that she will have years of enjoyment wearing them. Again, thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 30, 2010

The earrings are beautiful. I gave them to my best friend for Christmas and she loved them. They have a unique look but are still classic enough to wear with many different things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainforest Earrings
 from Northern Arizona,  Dec 2, 2010

I ordered these for my sister, who loves "nature" jewelry. She LOVED these. We don't live near each other, so I haven't seen them yet, but she was extremely pleased. Sounds like the crystals were a deeper green than pictured, which was just fine, and the detail in the silver leaves was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from MS,  Nov 30, 2010

Bought these as a Christmas gift and was very pleased. They are very, very pretty and come in a very nice gift box. They are much nicer than the picture. Great price and fast shipping as usual. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have no regrets in purchasing these earrings. I find them great for school and just casual wear on the whole. they really do stand out nicely especially with the detailing on the leaves. the green crystal is bright, transluscent, and reflects light nicely. at first, i couldn't tell if the silver wiring would detach from the crystal, but the silver seems strong from top to bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Mar 31, 2010

The Indonesian (rain forest) earrings are simply elegant; the beauty comes through the delicate style and the stone is very subtly placed. They are so comfortable I hardly realize I have them on UNTIL a friend reaches up to take a better view of them on my ear. They are interesting just looking at them in a box, but on the ear....awesome! Thanks for such beautiful items.....mommajjs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Mar 31, 2010

These are beautiful and the price was fantastic! I will defenitely order more jewelry from overstock. The craftmanship is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Missoula MT,  Mar 31, 2010

I purchased this pair for my daughter. They are beautifully made. They were a little smaller than I had imagined, but still pleasing. My daughter loves them. I will be returning to shop for more gifts as I need them. The selection is great as well as the prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainforest Earrings
 from Coram, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I was not "wowed" by these earrings. The nicest thing about them was the pretty box they came in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and interesting
 from chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2010

These are fabulous earrings. They are beautifully made and have a very creative, interesting look while still being tasteful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Medford, OR,  Jan 15, 2010

I purchased these earrings as a gift for my sister at Christmas but when I opened the box I loved them so much that I kept them for myself. They have very good workmanship and the design on the silver is real nice. I'd say get them if you are looking at them to buy. Great value for the money they charge for these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegan!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 22, 2009

Beautiful from the box it is shipped in to the earrings inside. They are delicate and elegant. The stones are a very pretty green and the workmanship is flawless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Duncan, SC,  Dec 17, 2009

The rainforest earrings are more beautiful in person than pictured. I would recommend these earrings to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathtaking
 from new jersey,  Dec 2, 2009

the sterling rainforest earrings are very beautiful, more so than in the picture. They seem smaller than percieved in the picture but the crystals at the bottom are a very good size and clear sparkly. A delicate pair of earrings. I love them! The workmanship is exquisite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from DFW,  Dec 2, 2009

I bought these as a gift for my mother- in- law. They were appealing to me because they appeared to have great craftsmanship. When i received them in the mail i realized that they are very elegant. When i gave them to my mother- in- law she loved them as well. Great gift at an even greater price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from tx,  Dec 2, 2009

just lovely little earrings. Brownish red stones. I am glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Eagle Idaho,  Sep 17, 2009

Very nice. The green is bright. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainforest Earrings
 from Chicago,  Aug 9, 2009

I was looking for a special earring, for a special occasion. This design fits the thought I wish to express.The workmanship and materials are of very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainforest Earrings
 from CA,  Mar 3, 2009

Earrings are much prettier than the photo, are very well made, and not too heavy. I would purchase a Novica pair of earrings from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainforest Earrings
 from South Florida,  Dec 26, 2008

Very pretty. Well worth the money. Well made. I enjoy wearing them because they are extremely comfortable. The green stones add the perfect touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought