Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pretty and unusual.
 from colorado,  Apr 10, 2014

You cannot go wrong with Novica's quality. They are always unusual and consistently good quality. I have many pairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Redding, california,  Jun 22, 2012

I like the earrings. They are cute. Nice color of the stones, but the metal is not shiny. It looks a little cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are good, the metal looks a little cheap because it is not shiny silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for mother
 from Maine,  May 30, 2012

I purchased these for my mother for mothers day, she loves them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift, person is very happy
 from Tennessee,  Apr 9, 2012

This was a gift for my niece. She was very happy with it and they look lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I originally bought these earrings for a friend's birthday. I decided to keep them and buy her something else. I really appreciate the craftsmanship of the silver. The color of the stones is very much like the rainforest.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainforest earrings
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2012

I love this line of jewlery. Nice color stone. My friend wears these earrings all the time ! Many compliments !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasing to the Eye
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

Bought this for my sister-in-law. She has green eyes and these earrings really show them off nicely. They are a nice weight and the multi-facet cut in the stones make them glitter and sparkle. They were definitely a well-received Christmas gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate as written
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought them twice !
 from CT,  Sep 20, 2011

I first bought these earring last year and unfortunately lost one during a snowstorm. I thought about them all the time and decided I loved them so much I had to buy them again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from MS,  Sep 4, 2011

Absolutely love it! Charming light earring,beautiful design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grad Gift
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2011

The product, color wise and size, were true to the picture. The silver is fragile and I was afraid it would bend, but the packaging was so thick and everything turned out really well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good, but fragile
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Coeur d Alene, ID,  Jun 3, 2011

These earrings are a perfect, dainty pop of color! The look just like the picture. I absolutely love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these earrings
 from Boise, Idaho,  May 12, 2011

I bought these earrings a couple of years ago and I just adore them, I always like to get items no one else has. I lost one of the earrings and was really pleased to see that they are still available and plan on bying another set. Now if I lose one at least I will have an extra earring. Thanks Overstock for having such unique items. I am one of your best customers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight!
 from GA,  Apr 25, 2011

These earrings are so light weight that you can wear them any time. Not as big on as the picture makes you think. Appropriate for any time of day. Good signature earrings. Mine came directly from Indonesia so it took a while. I enjoyed tracking their progress across the world.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainforest Earrings
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Apr 13, 2011

These earrings are small and delicate and beautifully crafted. They are very unique and I get many compliments on them. I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Plymouth, MA,  Apr 1, 2011

bought these as a xmas gift for my sister-in-law...she loves them! perfect for day and evenings out-elegant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainforest Earrings
 from UT,  Mar 28, 2011

These earrings are gorgeous!! They looked nice in the picture, but when I opened the box I was blown away! The detail is amazing. These are a gift for my daughter-in-law and I am sure she will love them. I am very pleased with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Washington DC,  Mar 1, 2011

Very unique earrings and I just love them! I love sterling silver dangle earrings and this one is my new favorite. great price too. Very high quality for the craftsmanship! Highly recommend these earrings to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from southern Arizona,  Feb 11, 2011

These earrings are exquisite! The workmanship is detailed and beautiful. The teardrop at the bottom sets the craftsmanship off perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from New Orleans,  Jan 10, 2011

I love the look, price and the weight (extremely light). Great value fot the price. Well packaged too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 6, 2011

I got these for my girlfirend and she loved them. The leaf design is absolutely gorgeous. When the light shines on the rainforest earrings it pierces right through the green and they look beautiful. They also come in a beautiful box from Indonesia. I definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top