Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great addition to my jewelry collection.
 from Falls Church, VA.,  Mar 20, 2013

This necklace is a pretty and somewhat unusual addition to my jewelry collection. I like the look with jeans, as well as cobalt blue. The areas where the beads fasten to the chain are a bit rough, and can catch on blouses or sweaters, and one bead on my necklace had fallen off, but fortunately was in the bag in which the necklace was shipped. I was able to reattach it. All in all, a nice piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The points where the beads are fastened to ther chain are rough, and can catch on blouses or sweaters. One bead had come undone due to a poor fastening of the bead to the chain, but I was able to fix it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it !
 Jan 29, 2016

Surprised my wife with this gorgeous necklace. She loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Dec 23, 2015

This is a lovely necklace, but a bit delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!
 Dec 11, 2015

I gave this as a gift with a lot of reserve because I wanted to keep it. I am going to try to buy another for me and one for another friend. The color is perfect and the workmanship is outstanding. This is a beautiful necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby
 Dec 10, 2015

Once again a mistake--looks homemade and not comfortable to wear. Definitely a teenage necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NR
 Oct 20, 2015

It's plastic,,, it's plastic... Pretty bad, uncomfortable, the most horrible thing I have ever ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Sep 2, 2015

A bit to short and tight for my liking. Will be a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A niece piece to add to your wardrobe
 Aug 6, 2015

The stones on the necklace are good quality and the strand above the stones has something that has a glitter, not too much, just enough to draw attention to the necklace. Very pretty. It would have been 5 stars if the stones were all around the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lapis luxury
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

recipient was highly animated to receive this necklace which is thereason behing gifting in the first place

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was gifted bit appearedstury and attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought