Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from deep south,  Jan 7, 2011

little smaller than I thought, but beautifully made. Lovely piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Wisconsin, USA,  Dec 13, 2010

Bought it and the singing bowl as a Christmas gift for someone who has everything. So happy to be a part of the global artisan community! Quality and Craftsmanship are excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGEOUS
 from Elkins Park. PA,  Apr 20, 2010

I was quite pleased with the purchase I got the last two in stock a brillant piece...I gave one as a gift the reciver was floored with the beauty and craftmanship...it was packed well and came with a postcard from the designer....LOVIN IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Sphere
 from Cola SC,  Mar 27, 2010

a truely beautiful sphere a wonderful addition to my collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL Nice Piece
 from Rockville, MD,  Apr 12, 2014

I feel like this item was deceptively photographed and dimensions were not specified. It is a very small piece. The sphere measures 1-1/2" in diameter, the base is 1/4" high and 1/5-8" in width. The total measurement of the piece as displayed is 1-7/8" in height. That being said it is a beautiful piece and that is why I rated it 4 stars. I kept it because it is lovely but could not display it where it was intended which is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is real object of pyrite, metal and specks diamond. The sphere is a real addition for those desiring pyrite or spheres.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sphere
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 1, 2014

Unbelievable! This is so small, marble size. So not what I was expecting. Everything else from overstock has been Great! VERY DISAPPOINTED in this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyrite 'Magic' Sphere Sculpture (Peru)
 from BC Canada,  Feb 25, 2014

Pyrite 'Magic' Sphere Sculpture (Peru). I like the Magic Sphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from Auburn, AL,  Nov 16, 2013

I expected this to be a much larger ---like the size of a baseball. I looked back after it arrived and could not find dimensions. Not even the size of a doorknob. I was suckered with this one. Live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but teeney tiny
 from Highlands Ranch Colorado,  Oct 28, 2013

This piece is really enchanting but it is very small so check the size before ordering. Wish it was bigger so it would show better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyrite Sphere
 from Dallas ,TX,  May 23, 2013

The sphere is something I will chairness for a long time fits in with other treasures I have pick up over the years.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better than on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dis-allusional
 from New Canaan, CT,  Aug 22, 2012

I don't know what I was thinking, but I didn't check what the actual size or the product was. The picture was probably as close to ther product as physically possible! it appeared to be at least 4" in diameter, but was actually 2". When the box arrived, I was thinkiing they only sent 1, but after opening the box, there were in fact 3 in it! They are cute, but I was looking for more dramatic then cute. Live and learn! I will say that this is the FIRST time, EVER, that I had been dis-appointed with an Overstock.com purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sphere
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 9, 2012

A nice sphere, pyrite effect looks good on its base. Its smaller than expected, but still a good item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pryite Magic Sphere
 from MN,  Mar 12, 2012

I collect rocks and minerals for my own enjoyment. This is a wonderful unobtrusive piece of art and if it brings good luck also....all the better!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is as the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice piece of art
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is correct - it is small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice i thought it would be a bit larger, but
 from frederick maryland,  Nov 19, 2011

i have other spheres that i bought from novica direct, they were larger, but it is not the only thing to catch youreye. the facets are incredible, i have pyrite , which is yellow called fools gold. this is very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. novica products are always top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought