Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Colorado,  Jan 1, 2014

I received this necklace for Christmas, the quality is great and the purple is stunning. well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning necklace
 from VA,  Jun 1, 2014

I love the necklace. It's so classy, lavish, soooo noticeable!!!! Got so many compliments when wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 29, 2016

Very nice necklace. The pendant was heavy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece
 Aug 22, 2015

Good weight. The color is beautiful. It's well made and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indian Elegance.
 Jun 27, 2015

An absolutely breathtaking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lovely neccklace
 Jun 21, 2015

I bought this necklace for my wife and she is crazy about it. The amythists are nice color and size especially for the price. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Jun 14, 2015

I like to try worldstock. This piece is exceptionally well made. The fittings are also very detailed. I receive a lot of compliments for this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 May 30, 2015

The picture on the website does not do justice. This is a very beautiful piece. Nice big stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen, el dorado hills, **.
 Apr 28, 2015

This is an amazingly beautiful necklace. The quality is fabulous , the stones are well matched. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awards Night Sparkle
 Apr 28, 2015

It was exactly what was represented online and brought new life to a vintage cocktail dress for our scholarship banquet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst necklace - India
 Apr 22, 2015

This necklace is absolutely stunning. I get compliments every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passionate for Purple
 Apr 1, 2015

So pretty to wear casually, to the office or out for the evening!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought