Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
large obelisk sculpture
 from lincoln, ne,  Dec 26, 2013

lovely jade obelisk sculpture, goes well with other items I have purchased from this artist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 22, 2013

I ordered several for my home. They are smaller than expected, but each piece is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Srq shopper
 May 22, 2016

Beautiful piece. You will not be dissappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Vickie
 Feb 25, 2016

beautiful addition to my antique table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Oblisk
 Jan 4, 2016

Beautiful (I think it is a green and white jasper) but they say Jade piece. We collect fine pieces and this is a sweet addition. It is strong, arrived in perfect shape, no problems. Came in good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N Ann
 Dec 9, 2015

I collect a variety of jade articles. This piece is unique but not as large as I thought it would be. Thanks to Overstock because this piece was packed excellently. It arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Shopping
 Dec 6, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Energy
 Jul 26, 2015

This sculpture looks just at the picture. The has variations of greens. It is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-carved Jade 'Prosperity' Large Obelisk Sculpt
 from BC Canada,  Feb 25, 2014

Hand-carved Jade 'Prosperity' Large Obelisk Sculpture (Peru).I like this Obelisk .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

My nephew has just moved to NYC and I thought this would be perfect for him and his new apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Obelisk
 from Chicago,  Mar 8, 2013

CERTAINLY not worth what we paid for it. The statue is heavy, but super small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all, very tiny compared to the pictures
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size matters
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 27, 2013

I believe the description of "large" threw me off so on receipt I was very disappointed. I returned the Obelisk.. Read the size description which I failed to do properly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fooled me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sculpture
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Feb 8, 2013

This is one of 3 displayed together and I really enjoy them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique hand-carved Jade Obelisk Sculpture
 from Minnesota,  Jul 24, 2012

A unique and beautifully crafted Jade sculpture. Would definitely recommend for self or gift-giving.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color mtches display onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality & craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 10, 2012

Beautiful piece of sculpture. Heavy, smooth, slick. Displaying it on my mantle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 22, 2012

I must admit this piece took some time to get delivered, yet after the helpful insight from an o.com customer service representative on why the world stock items takes a little longer to be delivered, and the program overstock.com participates in with the world stock items...I felt a little better about the purchase. It's definitely gotten several comments, and I'm asked where I obtained it from. Little do they know it's my little secret from o.com. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to my collection!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 27, 2011

I love it! Great addition to my collection! This is a wonderful item if you are a collector or want a nice display. I put it in my curio cabinet with the rest of my collection!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice item, heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought