Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty and color changing with movement
 from Altoona, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

love these ear-rings. They almost look magical as they change color with movement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Star earrings
 from Pueblo West,CO,  Feb 26, 2013

Cutesy earrings good for everyday wear. Good sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as beautifula and brillant as in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prism Rainbow crystal star earrings
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jul 29, 2014

Beautiful earrings colors look great. They were bought as a gift, they loved them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prism rainbow earrings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 24, 2013

loved them when I saw them. I have had them on for 2 weeks, and one is already broken and they dull easily. Real disappointment.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 23, 2013

Stunning earrings. Bought them for myself and have gotten compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and adorable earrings
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2013

These earrings were great and especially for the bargain. My niece loved them as they were a present. The quality was great and they did not fall apart like one reviewer said they would. At this price, I would definitely recommend these earrings! Thanks OSTK!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Wyoming,  Mar 18, 2013

I enjoy ordering from Overstock because I can review other purchasers' comments. These are exactly as pictured, nice quality, good color and a cute little gift bag was included.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, good color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are You Serious?!
 from Connecticut,  May 22, 2013

I get the earrings, they look great. I wear them for about a week and both the stems on the earrings break off and one is lost. While the other is unwearable. My five year old has constructed better quality items. Whatever you do, do not be fooled by the cuteness of these stars, they will break and or be lost forever.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What quality? After a week they both broke. They should stop wasting their time making these mediocre trinkets.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top