Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 23, 2015

Beautiful design and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs D ********
 Mar 26, 2015

The ring is beautiful but it does have a seam in the body...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 2, 2015

After shopping for butterfly rings, this is the one that caught my eye because it is not too big nor too small. The metal is good quality. Looks good on my hand. I even got one for my granddaughter who is 14, and she really liked it. I definitely recommend it if someone is looking for a pretty butterfly ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 13, 2014

Big and cheap looking. Need bigger hands to pull it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor butterfly antenna
 from fort worth, tx,  Dec 8, 2014

Seems I am the odd man out with flawed product. First ring beautiful until further inspection. The right antenna was not fully connected to rest of ring. Reordered and arrived today. Right antenna does not have the curl or bend at the end. It just stops, nada, zilch. I will not reorder this item. I will compliment customer service for attentiveness and rapid reshipping. The ring? Lost it"s beauty and attractiveness as disappointment rose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Zephyrhills, Floirda,  Sep 30, 2014

Pretty Ornate Ring! I wear it on my first finger. Also very light weight so you hardly know you have it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Wilmington,NC,  Sep 12, 2014

It is hard to buy a ring site unseen but when I received this ring I was in love. It is great to wear and one of my favorite accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is pretty and fit well.
 from Des Moines, Ia,  Jan 4, 2014

Love it... Thank you for a great product. Fits perfect on the finger that i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

Love this ring! It's a nice statement ring, but not so big that it's overpowering. I have small fingers, and it fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable ring
 from Pueblo CO,  Sep 22, 2013

I wanted a butterfly ring for my right hand middle finger. After looking at all the different styles I selected this ring because it was the most unique and also didn't appear to have any feature that could snag clothing or be irritating. I am so happy I got this ring. Its perfect and I hardly even know its on its so smooth and curves gently around my finger. I like the angular design better than the usual floral scroll butterfly jewelry that you see everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 20, 2013

I love wearing this every day and get lots of compliments. It is beautiful workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Edmonton, AB,  Aug 14, 2013

I am very pleased with this beautiful ring it is a pretty as the picture showed it to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophicitatedlady
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

Beautiful ! My customers love this design. They are always impressive with the nice size and this filigree style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and impressive ring. I wear it with a butterfly bracelet. Both items are well received by my customers.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True accurate size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!!!!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this ring for my pointer finger. Looks great and definitely fills the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Tennessee,  Jul 4, 2013

Love , Love, Love this ring...I love butterflies and my favorite ring I wore for years finally broke & I lost the butterfly of the base and I thought I would never find anything to compare....but this ring is IT!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laurab
 from joliet illinois,  Jun 24, 2013

i love this ring!I have alot of jewelry and this piece gets alot of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring! Great price.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was better than was portrayed in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Since the ring is very wide, I probably should've gotten the next size up. I planned on wearing it on my pointer finger but it fits the ring finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought