Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Apr 16, 2016

I needed a way to bring my Chinese porcelain collection into our newly decorated foyer. This is the first piece anyone will see as they enter. I think it speaks hospitality to them as they enter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Daddy
 Jan 5, 2016

Nice size and weight; but the color is gray not white and the detailing is just different enough to be off-setting. Not worth returning but if you really need it to be blue and white-order something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 Dec 27, 2015

Looks better than the photo and is a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbrella stand
 Sep 16, 2015

beautifully crafted---looks much more expensive than what it cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Aug 20, 2015

It is not blue and white. It is blue and grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but crooked
 Jul 7, 2015

The patter is very nice but the item itself is crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 16, 2015

This is gorgeous. Pricey but lovely. Looks just like picture. It's quite big, so makes quite a statement in my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porcelain umbrella stand
 May 8, 2015

Looks beautifl on my front porch. No more looking for the umbrella when it rains!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At home Mom
 Feb 10, 2015

I have been looking for a blue and white umbrella stand and they are usually very high priced, this one is beautiful and priced just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white. It's gray.
 Jan 20, 2015

Tall, sturdy and looks good BUT the first thing I noticed is that it is NOT white. It's gray. Also, the top inside has a strange yellowish stain that I don't think I'll be able to get out. That said, this is still better looking than a number of umbrella stands I've seen out there and costs significantly less. Hopefully no one looks too closely inside of the stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 14, 2014

Umbrella stand arrived quickly. The online image online is a very accurate one. Overall I am pleased. It's a nice looking piece to replace a different porcelain one that we had had for 20+ years (a guest broke our former stand). Not quite as heavy as our old one, but I think it is sturdy enough and should last a long while. I had shopped around locally for a few months but couldn't find one with a design I liked. Also the price was very fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PORCELAIN 24-INCH BLUE AND WHITE FLORAL UMB STAND
 from SUN CITY WEST, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. I LOVE IT! IT IS PERFECT FOR MY UMBRELLAS AND MY CANES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Spring Lake, NJ,  Nov 13, 2012

Heavy and well made won't fall over even with a large golf umrella. Looks just like the picture and is very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Item
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

A beautiful, sturdy, well-made umbrella stand. It was shipped promptly, with excellent packaging.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2012

This product was better than I had expected. Reminded me of antique umbrella stand my parents had in our home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Lovely color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24'' umbrella stand
 from Oh,  Apr 17, 2012

PLEASED WITH ITS LOOKS AND IT HOLDS MY CANES WITH ORDER.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.....for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? 24''
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought