Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not like shown online
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 18, 2013

If you are expecting a blue and white jar, this isnt it. This jar is GRAY and BLUE. Top lid does not match the rest of the vase. I ordered two and am very unhappy with the color and difference between jar and lid. Returning these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color more grey than white
 from New England,  Mar 22, 2013

Sorry to say the pattern was off on these ginger jars and the color was not white but light grey.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lid did not fit securely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was not as pictured but was very faded
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 30, 2012

Have ordered 4 pieces, 2 were great but this piece was made well but was very faded looking. Did not have the strong blue and white quality I was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE
 from kennewick, wa,  Sep 25, 2011

Now, this was a surprise - this looks like a cookie jar - but my goodness it is way too big forthat. I took the top off (which believe it or not is heavy in and of itself) and put flowers in it in front of my fireplace and it would do well as a floor item, unless your home has large furniture items, in which case it would be great. Maybe as you first come into the foyer would be nice. Anyway, you are not getting a small item, and it is very heavy (for a vase). Only the cookie monster would want to put cookies in this. Anyway, it is beautiful and a treasure. It does however have a different look of large and tall in person, not hugely tall, but a taller look, something for a bigger open area probably.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and very heavy, BIG
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe bigger than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jar
 May 9, 2015

Adds elegance to our home. It is placed on our sofa table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL JAR
 Mar 22, 2015

I LOVE THIS JAR, IT IS VIBRANT AND BOLD, LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY COLLECTION!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm so glad I ordered this before I saw the reviews - I wouldn't have ordered it if I'd seen the feedback. I'm not sure if I was just lucky, but my jar is exactly as pictured. It is not an alpine white/white, but it us certainly not gray, either - I'd say it is a pretty standard blue/white. I like this jar better than a $*** one I recently ordered from Horchow. I love it and am ordering another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blue and White
 from Mississippi,  Sep 24, 2014

Purchased a pair of the Temple jars and I am well pleased. I would definitely recommend these Jars to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "white" is grey!
 from GA,  Feb 3, 2014

It really depends on where it will be displayed. BUT the color is not white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought