Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from al,  Aug 2, 2012

Love this planter. It is goregous. It is large enough for a tree to put in your house, but bcs it is tall & skinny it won't take up a ton of room in your home. Goregous in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. Very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant container
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 17, 2011

it is better than than the picture. Large, beautiful color, sturdy. I could not have been more pleased

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE planter!!!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 29, 2011

Needed a large planter to hold an articial, spiral tree and this one fits the bill perfectly! Although polyresin, the finish is varigated so as to look somewhat like metal and goes very well with my dark dining room furniture. This planter is TALL...I had to add a foot-high block of styrofoam to set the tree up out of the pot so I got the added effect of a much older, taller tree! Good buy for the money and, of course, Overstock sent the planter ASAP!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
COPPERWORKS PLANTER
 from NY,NY,  Sep 24, 2013

I PURCHASED 4 PLANTERS ,2 SMALL & 2 LARGE, DRILLED HOLES FOR DRAINAGE. VERY NICE LOOKING POTS HOLDING MY VARIOUS PALM PLANTS..GREAT BUY

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beauty To Behold!
 from Brooklyn, NY.,  Aug 12, 2013

Well,Well! What a BEAUTY! This product is so gorgeous that I will not put it outdoors. I ordered a pair and they are in my livingroom at either end of a doorway,with two lovely plants. My floors are stained the same dark shade as these beauties and the copperish, highlighted streaks on them just add more elegance to it all. The only downside is that there's not drainage... but not to worry! At the plant nursery (went to purchase soil) I was told to place stones at the bottom (about 1/4 way up) and then some soil and water, then the plant, then more soil and VOILA!!! There is also a rug I ordered from "O" on my floor...GORG! Thanks "O"!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? To the point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! So much that this product is so suited for indoors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice planters
 from Bethalto, IL,  Jun 27, 2013

Very nice large planters. Love the size and love how lightweight they are, while looking like the heavy,expensive planters in the store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight, but look like they are heavy duty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are excellent!
 from Palm Beach,  Jun 23, 2013

I bought 3 of these. They are awesome. Size, color are excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice large cover pot
 from Nevada,  Jun 14, 2013

I am using this cover pot to display a large artificial palm tree. The pot looks very nice and I am satisfied with my purchase. It is lightweight and easy to handle, yet strong enough.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice planter
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

I had ordered two of these planters for my front entryway but, unfortunately, had to return them. The color appeared more bronze/gold than brown and there were no drainage holes at the bottom. This is strictly an indoor planter and not an outdoor planter. Still nice, but not for what I had planned for its usage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The color appeared more bronze/gold than brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but no draining holes at the bottom of the planter for water.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from SF Bay Area,  Jan 3, 2013

We needed some planters to accent our new redwood furniture, and these are perfect. They are polyresin, so not too heavy when empty, but definitely heavy when filled, and won't blow over in the wind. The brushed black/copper colored finish looks artistic and attractive. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful - just what I was hoping for!
 from LF, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

Love it, so happy we purchased this. My plant looks gorgeous in it. Looks very stylish and expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!!
 from chicago ill,  Jun 8, 2012

perfect color, durable material, quality was awesome!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfecto
  • How accurate was the sizing? goes up to alittle pasted my knee.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the quality
 from Iowa,  May 30, 2012

Very pleased with our purchase. It was exactly as it is pictured and the quality is great. thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I would expect for the price, actually, a great value
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large planter
 from Glenview, IL,  Dec 29, 2011

I love this large brown planter. My medium sized plant fits perfectly and it raises it up quite a bit. I am very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top