Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Feb 18, 2016

These Amethyst earrings are beautiful. Hand-made, genuine stones and great price. Bought for a gift and they lied them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from lacenter, wa.,  Mar 6, 2014

the earring wear a gift to my lady,and she loved them. the color and size wear great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings second pair I have bought
 from Carmichael, California,  Oct 3, 2011

These earrings are well made great stones and color, I bought my first pair as a gift, decided to buy myself a pair as they are very beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings swing !
 from New York City,  Jun 26, 2011

I love these earrings, but they are very long. I wear them with my hair up or in a ponytail. Then these earring swing while I walk which I think is just totally fun. The earrings are absolutely delightful. The purple color is beautiful, but they would get lost if I wore them with my hair down since I have dark brown hair. With my hair up, however, these earrings stand out wonderfully.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Delicate
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful amethyst color
 from boulder colorado,  Apr 4, 2011

beautiful "special occasion" earings, light and comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 2, 2011

These earrings were pretty and what I'd expected, except the stones were darker in the picture. I had wanted the darker stones to go with my dark purple/plum dress for my son's wedding. I do wear a lot of purple, so I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them. They went nice with the necklace I purchased from the same company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that impressed
 from Ohio,  Apr 1, 2010

The silver clamps seem even larger and more obvious in the photo. They are far too big and unattractive, distracting the eye away from the amethyst stones. It detracts from the overall beauty of the piece. - Luckily it is for the mother-in-law, otherwise I'd return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind
 from NC,  Jun 5, 2008

These are so unique, they are one of a kind. I love wearing them with the Silver Amethyst Flower necklace set from Tibet that I also bought. They look like they were made for each other. They're really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Plum Drops' = fun drops
 from Sacramento,  Nov 28, 2007

these are just fun to wear. very cute. The wires were much smaller than i've ever had so i thought it might not be comfortable, but actually they stayed on much better than the larger wires. I feel they are more of an everyday earring - not really dressy in quality/workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought