For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 from Mason, OH,  May 22, 2010

I could not believe the wonderful quality of these figure puppets. They were all so cute and the detail was unbelievable. I have never seen faces with such detail. These are a must purchase item for anyone who likes puppets. We bought them as a gift and the person who received them went crazy! The one thing I would mention is since they are a "world" item the take about three weeks to receive so plan early.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppets
 from NY,NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Gave them to my neice, and she loved them. Quality was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and very cute.
 from Harleysville, PA,  Jan 13, 2012

The puppets are very well made and so articulate. They brought lots of giggles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finger puppets
 Dec 25, 2010

i gave this as gift to my grandaughter, who is three, for christmas. It was one of her favorite gifts that she received. They are very well made and also made to fit smaller fingers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 3, 2012

These are adorable! They are so worth the smiles and so well made. I love Novica products! Fair trade, shipped carbon neutral, and so different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Dec 20, 2010

it's a gift so i don't have much to say except that it looks and feels like it was described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and fun
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 9, 2010

Wow, this was an amazing gift for a 5 year old. He loved it, his dad loved it, I was happy I bought such a unique present.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 17, 2010

Recently gave these to my 3 yr old nephew and he's diggin' em. Handmade and shipped up from the source. They make a great gift for any kid. Nice score!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved these, very cute and funny!
 from Indiana,  May 2, 2009

I ordered 2 sets of these, one for my 11 year old and 1 for me (I am 38!). They look exactly like the picture and all who saw them just loved them. They all asked "where did you find those"? and I said "overstock.com, in the world section." Very cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppets from Peru
 from Denver CO,  Dec 9, 2013

The detail on the finger puppets is super. I'm sure my grandaughters imagination will take off when playing with the puppets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable with great hand crafted quality
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

I purchased these for my 14 mo niece - and they are a hit! Not only with her but her parents as well. They are clearly a quality product with great attention to detail. They took awhile to arrive, so order in advance, but well worth the wait!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2010

Wish I could get them for all the kids I know! My daughter loves them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finger puppets
 from Phila PA,  Dec 5, 2009

These little knitted farm animal puppets are beautifully made and esthetically pleasing. I wish the creatures were a little larger, but I appreciate the skill that went into making them. The baby likes them too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute & crafty
 from DC,  Aug 21, 2009

these were so beautifully made. true artisan quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top