Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 from Mason, OH,  May 22, 2010

I could not believe the wonderful quality of these figure puppets. They were all so cute and the detail was unbelievable. I have never seen faces with such detail. These are a must purchase item for anyone who likes puppets. We bought them as a gift and the person who received them went crazy! The one thing I would mention is since they are a "world" item the take about three weeks to receive so plan early.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppets
 from NY,NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Gave them to my neice, and she loved them. Quality was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and very cute.
 from Harleysville, PA,  Jan 13, 2012

The puppets are very well made and so articulate. They brought lots of giggles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finger puppets
 Dec 25, 2010

i gave this as gift to my grandaughter, who is three, for christmas. It was one of her favorite gifts that she received. They are very well made and also made to fit smaller fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanshio
 Aug 19, 2015

Hand made quality workmanship and adorable. My grand children love playing with these puppets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 3, 2012

These are adorable! They are so worth the smiles and so well made. I love Novica products! Fair trade, shipped carbon neutral, and so different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Dec 20, 2010

it's a gift so i don't have much to say except that it looks and feels like it was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and fun
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 9, 2010

Wow, this was an amazing gift for a 5 year old. He loved it, his dad loved it, I was happy I bought such a unique present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 17, 2010

Recently gave these to my 3 yr old nephew and he's diggin' em. Handmade and shipped up from the source. They make a great gift for any kid. Nice score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved these, very cute and funny!
 from Indiana,  May 2, 2009

I ordered 2 sets of these, one for my 11 year old and 1 for me (I am 38!). They look exactly like the picture and all who saw them just loved them. They all asked "where did you find those"? and I said "overstock.com, in the world section." Very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift for a little one.
 Feb 4, 2016

I got these for my 15 month old granddaughter and she loves them when people play with her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 Jan 16, 2016

these were as cute as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 14, 2016

Love these. I bought them as a gift but wanted to keep them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand Mom
 Dec 12, 2015

My grand daughter loves these puppets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite!
 Nov 7, 2015

Our grandson flipped out he loved them so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best finger puppets ever
 May 12, 2015

I bought these for my grandnieces and haven't sent them yet because I'm so in love with them. There is so much detail in each one, just beautifully done. They look great in the photo, but these way surpassed my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so well made you will be amazed!
 Mar 20, 2015

Great workmanship. Fun animals I got these at Christmas on sale , but would gladly pay the everyday price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST GIFT FOR CHILDREN OF ALL AGES
 Jan 24, 2015

AN OPPORTUNITY FOR CREATIVE PLAY FOR CHILDREN OF ALL AGES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppets from Peru
 from Denver CO,  Dec 9, 2013

The detail on the finger puppets is super. I'm sure my grandaughters imagination will take off when playing with the puppets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable with great hand crafted quality
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

I purchased these for my 14 mo niece - and they are a hit! Not only with her but her parents as well. They are clearly a quality product with great attention to detail. They took awhile to arrive, so order in advance, but well worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought