Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New Zealand,  Feb 20, 2014

I loved receiving these earrings as a gift ! They are beautiful, the pearls are large and I always feel really special wearing them. I've had no end of interest in them from friends. They are something you wouldn't find in New Zealand - a special bit of luxury. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pink!
 Aug 5, 2015

Love these earrings! Not too heavy, large enough to be seen... Sterling...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver "Pink Frangipani
 Jul 7, 2015

Absolutely Gorgeous. I enjoy my new earrings n ring. I would recommend it my family n friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akumar
 Jun 24, 2015

A little larger than I realized, but it looks gorgeous and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very pretty earrings
 May 23, 2015

The very best very pretty the best color of pink. Not heavy and not too light. Barbara

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 24, 2014

I am more than satisfied with these lovely earrings. They are delicate and noticeable.The combination of flower and pink pearl are showy but not over done. I would buy these for a friend without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from OR.,  Mar 21, 2014

They go so well with the matching ring I wear them a lot I like how far down they dangle on the large shepherds hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

This earring is pretty the only issue is the wire is too long. It looks ackward with just wire hanging before the pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 7, 2016

Earrings are larger than expected but beautiful. I will be keeping them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves them!
 Jul 21, 2016

My mom loves pink pearls and these drop earrings are her new favorite piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jul 11, 2016

They are to big! I thought they would be smaller and more delicate!!! Maybe if I were older I would like them more, I'll keep them and wear them when I'm older!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jordis
 Jul 5, 2016

I received these beautiful earrings today and have been wearing them all afternoon. They are very strong and well made. I love the pink pearls, I feel like a little kid dressing up as a princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 Jun 6, 2016

Beautiful, well made earrings. I get so many compliments whenever i wear them. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 May 30, 2016

These are so pretty that match my ring so well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sugarbunscafe
 May 5, 2016

Lovely,.......,...............,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.R.
 Mar 8, 2016

I really like the earrings....They are exactly like they are pictured only better. The price was very good considering all the work that went into making these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Earrings
 Mar 5, 2016

I love pink pearls and these are fabulous. They are large and quite pink and provide a nice splash of color around the face. They are light on the ear and can go with just about anything. Great summer earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER PING FRANGIPANI PEARL EARRINGS
 Jan 12, 2016

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL VERY WELL MADE LOVE THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink
 Oct 30, 2015

I love the pink pearls and everyone wants to barrow them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 Aug 8, 2015

i didn't like the size and proportions, but the design itself is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought