Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Feb 6, 2015

I'm really happy with the purchase! I love the setting and the stone just glows in natural light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from roslyn heights, n.y.,  Jan 10, 2015

This ring is prettier in person, the stone is quality, I can see the light swirl within, I did size up because it"s wide very well made very nice handmade detail, I've gotten many compliments and I tell people where I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very feminine ring-so attractive on too
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Dec 27, 2014

well made-loved the design too- price was great. IT ALL MADE ME HAPPY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Dec 22, 2014

this ring is gorgeous. fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the color of the stone
 from US,  Dec 29, 2014

Was glad to have something made in Israel. I was disappointed that the stone was llighter than it looked in the picture, still a pretty ring for the price but would have been stunning if the stone had been coral like in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unusual ring, very nice
 from Normal IL,  Nov 4, 2014

Stone in my ring is a bit lighter in color, but it is still very pretty and unique. Size runs a tab bit small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

Love this ring. What you see is exactly what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"The Garden" Sterling Silver CARNELIAN Cabochon
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jun 26, 2014

It fits well. It is lovely. It is very different from other rings I own and can't wait for others to notice it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 13, 2014

It is just as described, and the picture shows the true beauty of this ring. The carnelian in my ring is between colors (pink and lilac) and looks great. It is really comfortable, and I'm so glad that I got a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Myrtle Beach,  May 7, 2014

It looks just like on the picture. That purplish-pink stone is incredibly beautiful, and the ring is comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Mar 30, 2015

Good workmanship. Looks more expensive than it was. Nice stone and metal work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual, but average
 from Mobile, AL,  May 29, 2014

Ring looks average. Have not worn it because the stone is not particularly a color I wear often. Seems to be of decent quality. Not sure I'd purchase if I had seen it in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought