Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from ID,  Aug 15, 2011

I am always a little hesitant to buy jewelry online, since it's something I like to try on first. Yet, I was looking for a unique pair of pearl earrings to wear for my wedding, and nothing caught my eye at any of the local jewelry stores. When I finally received the earrings and could see them in person I was thrilled. They're perfect! Elegant enough for my wedding, yet simple enough that I can see myself wearing them to work in the future. Very happy! Side note: Prepare for them to take a very long time to receive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute!
 Mar 23, 2015

I ordered these for my oldest granddaughter. She wears large earrings because of her long locks. They were smaller than expected but nice looking and they matched the ring I bought for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Mar 4, 2015

Great earrings, receive a lot of compliments every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and cute peridot earrings
 from Florida,FL,  Mar 8, 2012

A very good pair of earrings. The colour of peridot is bright and matches very well with the pearl. A good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as shown in the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and very nicely done.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although pretty, I'm afaird they are going to break. The part that goes through your ear is so thin that it bent on the first day I wore them. I'm going to try and return them. Not sure they will let me Because I lost the receipt.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wiring that goes through your ear is so thin, I bent it the first day putting it in my ear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from winston salem, nc,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought these earrings for my mother and I know she is going to love them! They are so much prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from u.s.a.,  Nov 22, 2010

These earrings look more delicate in person than in the photo. The craftsmanship is very good and the colors in the photo are true to what you actually get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY NOVICA
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Sep 29, 2009

BUY NOVICA AND GET QUALITY. STONES ARE EXCELLENT. STYLE IS SUPERB, PRICE WAS RIGHT FOR CRAFTSMANSHIP OF THIS NATURE. I GREATLY ADMIRE TALENT AND THE PERSON WHO MADE THESE EARRINGS HAS TALENT. I HAVE PURCHASED ITEMS OUT OF THE CATALOGUE FOR A LONG TIME NOT INVOLVING OVERSTOCK, NEVER GOTTEN ANYTHING BUT QUALITY AND I AM HARD TO PLEASE. TRY SOMETHING FROM NOVICA,HELPBUDDING ARTISANS,GET A REAL PIECE AND A REAL VALUE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2009

Beautiful earrings. The peridots are faceted and shine brilliantly. Wonderful craftmanship. These were one of three earrings I bought and all are beautiful and certainly worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought