Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful earings
 from Chicago,  Aug 8, 2011

I liked the earings on the picture and when I received them, they were just the way I saw them. I liked the color and the stone texture:)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a very reasonable price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Green
 from MA,  Sep 30, 2013

Other reviews are true - a little long, Removed one 'dangle' and now length is perfect. Will use the 2 removed 'dangles' for hang off a neck chain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings purchased to match previous purchase
 from Kentucky,  Jun 29, 2012

Purchased these earrings to match raindrop necklace, the green colored stones did not match, wore it anyway. O.co should suggest earrings that would actually go with the necklaces they sell so the colors and stones would be a match, or sell as set.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are really pretty
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 6, 2012

Beautiful earrings, good price, love supporting cottage industry in Thailand too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings were lovely and packed in a beautiful box
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

As so many have commented on, the box these came in was beautiful! The earrings were each in their own seperate plastic bag and arrived in excellent condition. They're not wafer light, but not uncomfortable. I have long hair and these could still be seen. I wore them Christmas and there was enough "bling" to be festive and I absoletly love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from arizona,  Oct 11, 2011

great gift for any occasion. very pretty with any color

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hanford, California,  Sep 16, 2011

These are breathtaking. The color is amazingly intense and wonderful. If you like long earrings that makes a statement...these are for you. Only thing to keep in mind is that they are a bit heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY GREEN EARRINGS
 from Arizona,  Aug 23, 2011

i bought these earrings to wear for a wedding with a simple grey dress - the only jewelry I wore. They are long as described but do make a statement and are very elegant worn alone. It wouldn't be difficult to shorten with a pair of jewelry pliars if you preferred. Because they ship internationally, they take a little longer, but did arrive in time for my occasion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Earirngs
 from Sacramento CA,  Apr 15, 2011

My neck is short, so the earrings were too long for me. I have a friend who is shortening them for me, so all is well. They are very pretty and I am anxious to wear them. The color and shine is really nice--I can hardly wait until they are short enough for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathtaking!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Mar 21, 2011

I bought these earrings for myself because my birthstone is peridot. I received the earrings and was very stunned to see how elegant and colorful they are. They are long and lightweight, but elegant. I only purchase NOVICA jewelry and so far so good!! I LOVE all NOVICA jewelry. Its made very beautifully and delicately. I recommend it to friends and even strangers! THANKS OVERSTOCK!! From Meadow 22....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very chic & unique
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Dec 7, 2010

The color and quality of the stones were perfect. Went well with a black turtle neck. The earrings have a 'busy look'...so I had to pair it with a simple hair style, attire and makeup. Everyone noticed how unique and cultured the gems are. This is a perfect gift since it comes in a little mulberry gift box, that is $5-10 alone at specialty stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top