Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NH,  May 24, 2010

This is the second pair of these earings I have bought, they are very nice and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show Stopper!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 30, 2011

These earrings are magnificent! You can see how much care and love went into creating these. They came in a really nice cloth-covered box. I bought these as a Christmas present for my mother, who loves green. Whenever she wears green stones, it really makes her green eyes sparkle even more. Plus she thinks they are lucky since she won at bingo several times in a row while wearing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They are even greener and more lovely than the photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ quality. You can see the beautiful craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a little more dangle-y than I thought they were from the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings for the price!
 from Columbia, TN,  Dec 10, 2011

These earrings are so cute.. The packaging is unique also.. great buy for the money!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? stones are very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. craftmanship is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are sized perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value! Girlfriend very pleased
 from Missouri,  Jun 29, 2011

These earrings are a great buy for a very reasonable price. Quality silver and peridot, and a nice size. The color matched a dragonfly pendant I had purchased that also had peridot in it. My girlfriend loves wearing both items together. Earrings come in a nice, unique looking gift box. Highly recommended.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 1, 2011

These earrings are really beautiful and such a high quality craftsmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Estacada, OR,  Feb 6, 2011

Earrings are beautifully made - I was impressed. Color is very clear. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Glendora, CA,  Jan 20, 2011

These were purchased for my wife since peridot is her birthstone. I am very pleased with the quality of the silversmithing craftsmanship, as well as the beautiful stones. She loves them and wears them often. I would recommend these in a heartbeat. They are made by NOVICA artisans, so you know that the proceeds will benefit them in improving the quality of their lives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely stones
 from Decatur, IL,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my teenage daughter. We both thought they were beautiful and very classy. I normally don't like peridot, even though it is my daughter's birthstone, but the stones in these earrings were lovely. These earrings look especially nice if you have long red hair. The box they came in was gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size!
 from Boston,  Jan 3, 2014

I just received these tonight so I cannot speak about how they will hold up over time, but I love the size. I have very small ears and these are not too heavy or too large to wear regularly. Very happy with the sparkle also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & unique earrings!
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

I ordered these earrings for my step-daughter's birthday and she loves them! She is 25, just graduated from college and is a very creative and crafty type of person. The earrings are well-made and bring out the green in her hazel eyes. She was pleased and so am I and her dad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Erie, PA,  Jun 22, 2012

We purchased these earrings and a bracelet also designed and crafted by Kenari. Her detail and workmanship are phenomenal. They were ordered for a retirement gift. Purchasing these items from an artisan trying to build her career was important to us.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought