For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well with Many Colors
 from Stuart, FL,  Mar 2, 2010

I bought these for my 22 year old daughter and she loves them. The variety of colors in them enabled her to wear them with various shades of pink, peach and green. The ones we received were a bit more on the peach color than the pink/red in the photo, but I'm sure with natural stones there will be many color variations. I would have preferred them with the deeper pink/red hues, but she's very happy with them and has worn them several times already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl n rose strawberry earrings
 from Dania Beach, Fl.,  Jun 23, 2011

I love them all n mostly were handmade from foreign countries.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from TROUTDALE VA,  Jul 10, 2013

I LOVE THESE....THEY ARE FUN TO WEAR....LOOK GREAT...GOOD QUALITY....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 27, 2012

Overall, I'm happy with these earrings. My main complaint is the color of the largest/lowest stone is more of a peach color, so I find it doesn't go very well with pink clothing, so I usually wear them with greens instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Seattle, Wa.,  May 3, 2012

These earrings were a bit of a disappointment. They are nicely made but the color was not as bright as I had hoped. I wanted more "pink" and that is not what I got. Still, they are pretty and I am happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in the process of returning
 from NJ,  Apr 18, 2012

The color of the earrings was disappointing.I thought the bottom stone would be pink, as in the photo, but it is in fact orange/tangerine, and not what i expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strawberry Fantasy
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2011

I love these earrings! They are well made and look great. I'm very happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARMING!!!!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 15, 2011

So very, very pretty are these earrings. They look even prettier in person than in the photo. I LOVE them and want to buy more like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. intricately made
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pretty
 from Tampa Florida,  Jun 27, 2011

I gave these earrings to my daughter she is in love with them, they are even better when you see them the color is bright and soft at the same time. You will not see other people with them they are very different. Great buy!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, better
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 26, 2011

These are beautiful, well made earrings exactly as pictured. I can wear them witha variety of colors. I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Lovely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Snow Camp, NC,  Nov 17, 2010

These earrings are even prettier in person than in the picture. The blend of colors are gorgeous, they're a good size...not too big, not so small you can't see the details. They also hang nicely. We've all had earrings that get twisted up or hang awkwardly. These are really ideal in every way. They're also extremely comfortable. The picture makes them look a bit "cheap," but they don't look that way at all. I have tons of earrings, but wear these often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
precious
 from Miami,  Aug 8, 2010

I did receive this lovely earrings on friday night and they are just adorable. Even the box where they come is pretty and has a nice "explanation" about its fabrication. all natural, reciclable and safe environment way" Already got compliments on the earrings first time I wore them. Very happy with them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st time buyer!
 from warner robins, ga,  Jul 1, 2010

This was the first thing I've ordered off of overstock. com and will not be the last! The earring came in a beautiful box and were sooo beautiful! I love them and cannot wait to buy more! Will definitly be my go to thing for gifts! Love love love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Rose Quartz Fantasy Earrings
 from Colorado Springs,  May 25, 2010

Love these earrings!! Very attractive for summer use. Would compliment any outfit that has the color in the earrings. I purchased these for a gift and have plans to purchase a pair for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 9, 2010

I bought these earrings for my mother for mother's day. They came in a beautiful gift box that not only contains the earrings but explanations of how the box was made (hand made paper from mulberry trees), a note from the artist (same, I believe, as the description on the item's page), and a description of the actual earrings and the materials they are made of. The earrings themselves are even brighter and more beautiful than the picture on the website. They look professionally made and I felt so good knowing that I was in some way buying from a less commercial and more sustainable practice. Although you can't select faster-than-budget shipping, these earrings still came quite quickly. I bought them on April 11th and there were here (Washington State, USA) only nine or ten days later. With these earrings, you definitely get MORE than you pay for. I'm a college student, so I needed something on a budget. These were well under $30 after shipping, and they were the price of earrings I've seen at craft shows or farmer's markets for double that price--or more! Great value, beautiful earrings, and a good cause as well. I definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from a ranch in North Texas,  Mar 22, 2010

these arrived today in a beautiful mulberry paper box, gift wrapped. the colors are vibrant & perfect for Spring. these were a good value from Overstock and buying from the NOVICA collection helps support craftspeople in developing countries.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love'em
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Mar 21, 2010

The Pearl and Rose Quartz 'Strawberry Fantasy' Earrings (Thailand) are beautiful. I've worn them many times already and had lots of compliments. They are small enough that they would suit anyone, but vibrant enough, that they will add flare to any outfit. I had to find some little rubber stoppers to go on the back though so I wouldn't lose them. That might be something that could be included. Otherwise they are great!! I will definitely order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 20, 2010

These cheerful earrings are even more attractive than their photograph suggests, especially when they move against the neck. I chose them as a birthday gift for myself from my husband. That they are ethically sourced, direct from artisans, was a factor in my choice but the attractive, natural Thai bark-paper gift boxing in which they come in is an added bonus and I would buy them, or other items by the same artist as a gift for someone else in future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top