Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty brooch
 from MS,  Sep 13, 2014

The size is a half of the palm. Use it to pin and accentuate the head scarves. The pin seems fragile, time will tell. Unique, light, and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from nashville tn,  Oct 6, 2012

i really like it and expect to wear it with scarfs

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality POOR
 from Utah,  Sep 1, 2012

I understand that the O is trying to promote international ,marketing; but the quality of the product is not anywhere near what I like or expect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item is not worth the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NJ,  Aug 14, 2012

Love this brooch! So dainty, and pretty. Looks great on many outfits!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pretty!
 from NJ,  Jun 22, 2012

I bought this to dress up a simple dress I bought for my son's upcoming afternoon wedding. I pinned it to the waistband, and it was just the right touch! Not too fancy for a semi-formal wedding! Definitely an interesting and different piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes--looked just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice--seems firmly put together
  • How accurate was the sizing? As listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 6, 2012

Absolutely beautiful brooch!! Made a great gift for someone last year for Christmas. I received such great feedback, I bought it for myself this year!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this piece is as pretty as shown
 from illinois,  May 22, 2011

purchased pin for my future daughter in law... hopefully she will love it for her big day! very beautiful and like all the Novica purchases (2) I loved the packaging as well as the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Louisville, CO,  Apr 30, 2011

This brooch is stunningly exquisite! It dresses up any outfit and is appropriate for a work suit or for a more formal occasion. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 17, 2011

I purchased this brooch to make into a hair peice for my daughter for her wedding. I is very beautifully constructed and the perfect size and a very resonable price. Thanks overstock. You are furnishing my daughter and her brisdemaids with beautiful yet inexpensive accessoroies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top