Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from CA,  Jan 20, 2012

This necklace arrive in a beautiful paper envelope created by the people of Thailand. bought it for my 23 year old daughter, but i want one for myself! The delicate gold wire perfectly holds the beads.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears delicate but colors are vibrant against the skin
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 from Ashford, CT,  Dec 28, 2013

It's nothing great, and I would not buy it again. It's pretty but not long enough (and I am short). The colors are very pretty and the stone chips are nice. But it's nothing great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from DC suburbs.,  Jan 18, 2012

Very pretty and excellent price. It was a gift and my only misgiving is how long the catch will hold up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from new york state,  Jan 7, 2012

nice product. it was a gift and the recipient was very impressed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? as far as I could tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant color
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 14, 2011

I was so pleased when I opened the box to find this gorgeous necklace. The color is an amazing shade of green. You will be very pleased by this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but
 from New Mexico,  Dec 27, 2010

The necklace is very pretty but it doesn't look anything like th picture. The picture has purple and orange mixed in with the green, gold, and brass. The necklace I got only has green, gold, and brass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace..
 from Boston,  Oct 25, 2013

I am very happy w/ this purchased,I also bought the matching earrings & they make a lovely set. The artist selected beautiful quality stones & the workmanship great attention to detail. This would make a very nice gift & the colors are vibrant "Fall" /Earth tones. I am sure you will be pleased with your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone comments on it
 from Wilbur by the Sea, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

Every time I wear this necklace someone asks where I bought such a unique piece. Attracts attention. Love World stock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very delicate look but well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a gorgeous necklace. I wish it had earrings that matched, but other than that, my breath is taken away. If you are buying this as a gift, know that it comes with lovely gift packaging, but you have to assemble the necklace in the box (it comes in a plastic bag inside the packaging).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from LI, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

It is simply beautiful. If it breaks, I will cry. It is just prefer looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate but looks sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful
 from Northern Virginia, VA,  Dec 24, 2012

Stones were beautifully spaced to give full coverage of necklace with pearls and peridot. Beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product sucks
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 29, 2012

Looks nice in the picture but when I got it in the mail it looks ridiculous .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely with nice packaging.
 from Maine,  Nov 5, 2012

Just perfect for my mother on her birthday. Lays lovely along her collar bone. Great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not crazy about it
 from wakefield ma,  May 20, 2010

pretty enough, flimsier than it looks in picture, more delicate which can be nice. I did like the length because I have a skinny neck: it doesn't disappear down my suit jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice gift.
 from Maryland,  Sep 6, 2012

I got this necklace for my sister-in-law and she liked it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought