Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from CA,  Jan 20, 2012

This necklace arrive in a beautiful paper envelope created by the people of Thailand. bought it for my 23 year old daughter, but i want one for myself! The delicate gold wire perfectly holds the beads.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears delicate but colors are vibrant against the skin
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from DC suburbs.,  Jan 18, 2012

Very pretty and excellent price. It was a gift and my only misgiving is how long the catch will hold up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant color
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 14, 2011

I was so pleased when I opened the box to find this gorgeous necklace. The color is an amazing shade of green. You will be very pleased by this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 from Ashford, CT,  Dec 28, 2013

It's nothing great, and I would not buy it again. It's pretty but not long enough (and I am short). The colors are very pretty and the stone chips are nice. But it's nothing great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from new york state,  Jan 7, 2012

nice product. it was a gift and the recipient was very impressed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? as far as I could tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like the photo, returning
 Dec 7, 2015

The design is cute, it's suggestive of peaches on a branch. Since I can't show a photo for comparison, I'll try to describe it well. Where the photo here shows peachy orange pearls, mine has much more orange colored ones. Where the photo shows green and brown pearls, mine has all bright green - the color of green christmas light leds. There is no mix of colors. I do expect variations in color, but not like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but
 from New Mexico,  Dec 27, 2010

The necklace is very pretty but it doesn't look anything like th picture. The picture has purple and orange mixed in with the green, gold, and brass. The necklace I got only has green, gold, and brass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Feb 7, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous necklace at a great price! Beautiful, absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 7, 2016

Very very lovely product! So cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 6, 2016

Beautiful, but a little heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jan 30, 2016

Love how it sets around my neck and compliments earth-tone clothing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 29, 2016

This was a gift, the person that received it loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 22, 2016

This was a birthday gift for my sister. She really, really liked it. She said she'd never seen anything like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McDaniel
 Jan 21, 2016

This was one of two that I purchased for our youngest daughter (26 yrs old), and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just me
 Jan 20, 2016

This is a beautiful quality piece of jewelry. I wish I could find earrings to match for both day and separately night use-- buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coco
 Jan 17, 2016

I ordered this as a gift, but liked it so much, I'm keeping this one. Ordered another that's very similar that will be a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 Jan 15, 2016

item is pretty, made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AndreaP
 Jan 8, 2016

Bought for my daughter and gave to her as an early Christmas gift. Out of the box and right on her neck. She's really picky but she LOVED them. Colors are bright and beautiful. That day she was wearing an olive v-neck tee with an oatmeal cardigan. This was perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 4
 Jan 8, 2016

This is a very fragile necklace. But beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 6, 2016

Very pretty. Looks much better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought