Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These earrings are really beautiful, just like the picture. The opals are decent sized and looks very nice with the pearls. I didn't give 5 stars for workmanship, because the two earrings are not exactly identical under close scrutiny, but these look handmade and I can't ask for more. You can't tell the difference once they're on your ears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Opal Earings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 14, 2013

Got them fearing them might end up being cheap looking but they were not cheep looking when I got them. Definitely happy with them. They look like real opals and real pearls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original design made for a unique gift
 from Newton, NJ,  Apr 19, 2011

Oh, these were almost too pretty to gift to my daughter. I resisted though as her birthstone is opal and I purchased them with her in mind for graduation. Truly beautiful earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made, color well matched. Size of pearls well matched.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 14, 2011

Bought for the wife and she loved it. Even though it said when I purchased it that it would take about 2 weeks to receive, it only took about half that time. Very nice product and shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Coopersburg, PA,  Jan 15, 2011

very very pretty earrings. beautiful craftmanship. look just like the picture. I have been looking for pearl and opal jewlery for a while, as it is my and my daughter's birthstones. even better, the blue opals, a favorite color are lovely. I added a little clear plastic keeper on the back to make sure I don't lose these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2009

These earrings are beautiful and I can't wait to give them away as a gift for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2008

These are sturdy and very well made. The pearls and opal matched perfectly between the pairs. There is a hinge just above the oval opals, which allows them to swing nicely. It was quite a long wait to receive them, but I realize they are coming from across the world. Probably would not have paid quite this much if I had not known that the profits go toward supporting the artists. Happy with my purchase and would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wounderful
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 9, 2008

These are nicer than I had ever thought they would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Piney woods of Texas,  Jul 9, 2008

Love these. They are a tiny bit heavy if you have stretched hole.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl..Opal
 from New York, NY,  May 14, 2008

Wearing these beauties as I write this.....everything about them from the opal to the pearls to the length are right on......and there is movement to them, which I love.....I think better in person....don't hesitate if your thinking about buying these comfy earrings....the only thing I recommend is put a little catch on the wire.....don't want to lose these cuties......another great purchase from Overstock and I was able to catch a discount of under $49.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings
 from St. Louis,  Jan 31, 2008

These earrings are so beautiful. They're the perfect length and the opal is a very pretty color. This is one of the prettiest pair of earrings I've ever purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl and opal earrings
 from dutchess county,NY,  Jan 25, 2008

These are gorgeous!! Took a lil while to get them,but well woth it. Worksmanship is superb-high quality stones-of course, the cost could always be less. I would certainly purchase again from this seller!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal and Pearl Earrings
 from Wisconsin, USA,  Jan 11, 2008

These were purchased as a gift for my daughter and she really loved them. They were VERY pretty and well made and the scale was good. My only complaint was the value for the dollars spent. Their stated retail price was higher than I would have paid. I would have paid no more than I did through Overstock for them. However, the presentation box was very nice also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AL,  Jan 4, 2008

Purchased as a gift, then kept these myself. Great quality and workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value on beautiful earrings!
 from California,  Dec 23, 2007

These earrings are stunning in person. The opals reflect the light beautifully, and they are made very well. The pearls are a nice size and matched well. I bought them as a gift for my mother and she loves them and wears them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Minnisota,  Dec 3, 2007

I purchased as a gift and my daughter will love them. The opals are brilliant and the craftmanship wonderful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Georgia,  Sep 8, 2007

The pearl and opal harmony earrings are very pretty and interesting looking. They are nicely made and feel good to the touch. I have enjoyed wearing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW !
 from Brandon Florida,  Aug 4, 2007

I love these earrings. Very well made, not heavy and just the right length. Would buy as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top