Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke on second wear.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 15, 2011

The pearls are pretty, but the construction is lacking. It broke at the latch the second time I wore it. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 29, 2010

I gave this to a friend for Christmas and it looked great on her wrist. Keep in mind it seemed to be on the small side as she has small bone structure. The clasp is also a bit of a challenge for one person. I would definitely recommend this as a personal gift or for a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Labradorite bracelet
 from LBI, New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2010

This is a little bracelet; but for me, who has a normal size wrist it was too small. In addition the clasp is very difficult to open and close. I would need another person to put it on and remove it for me. For this bracelet it would be helpfull to list the length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from VA,  Sep 21, 2010

This is an absolutely pretty bracelet. It looks just as beautiful in real life as it does on the picture. The only downside is the hook lock, but I would still definitely recommend this piece to anyone looking to purchase a black pearl bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 20, 2010

I got this as a gift for a friend because it was the "ode to friendship" and also made in Thailand. The shipping took a bit and the shipping box was almost totally crushed when I got it, but the box inside holding the bracelet was intact and the product in perfect condition. It is very pretty and, while it is not necessarily my style, I knew my friend would like it and she did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from syracuse, ny,  Jun 20, 2010

I purchased this for a friend as a special birthday gift. She loved it -- the color, the fit, the weight. It's a great gift among friends of many years -- the ode to friendship concept makes it more unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2010

These bracelets are stunning! Great quality and perfect for the fresh water pearl collector!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real beauty for a great price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 17, 2010

This is lovely piece of finely-crafted jewelry. You will be proud to wear or give it as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a keeper
 from long island, ny,  Jan 3, 2010

always positive experience buying through Overstock, this didn't disappoint either, bought for the missus who loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novica Pearl Bracelet
 from Deep Gap,NC,  Dec 28, 2009

The bracelet was a Christmas gift and I love it. I am very impressed with the Novica product and their association with National Geographic. After reading the information about the artists, I was glad that I choose this product. I plan on investing in more Novica Nation arts and crafts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought