Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
second order
 from Valparaiso Indiana,  Feb 26, 2011

I ordered one for my grand daughter and when I showed it to a coworker I had to come home and order one for her too. It was even prettier than the picture.I would have liked the jade a little greener but as my friend pointed out it will go with more in the more subdued green. Can't wait for the grand daughter's birthday! Thanks Overstock . com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Jade Necklace
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 16, 2011

The necklace is perfect! It is very exotic looking and will be a nice piece of jewelry that can dress up a nice outfit. Its a perfect addition. It comes in a unique package for safe keeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace expect for the jade.
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 21, 2010

I brought this necklace as gift. The necklace as a total package is really beautiful and elegant. However, the picture and the color description of the jade piece is off. The jade color is a very light green. It is probably at least two shades lighter than what is actually in the picture. I was a little disappointed with it, but my wife says that she loves it. It is an okay buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Differences from picture
 from AZ,  Dec 10, 2009

I bought this necklace for my wife as a Christmas gift. I have bought LOTS of jewelry for her over the last 20 years so I'm accustomed to selecting pieces for her. The pearls are rather small but attractive and the right size for this necklace. The Jade is at least a shade of two lighter than the picture shown. And though I did not measure this necklace it is of the shorter variety probably made to rest in the hollow where the clavicle bones meet the breast bone (just below your adams apple). This is a nice necklace and I'm sure my wife will love it but be aware of the shorter length and lighter shade of Jade before purchasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PALE PALE JADE
 from FORT WORTH, TX,  Jun 8, 2010

THE JADE IS SOOOO PALE. NOT AT ALL AS PICTURED. I REALLY LOVE ALL MY NOVICA PIECES BUT THIS WAS A DISAPOINTMENT AS IT DOESN'T LOOK LIKE JADE AT ALL - TOO MILKY LOOKING, ALTHOUGH I MUST SAY THAT THE PEARLS ARE EXQUISITE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 Jan 11, 2010

This necklace looks great in the picture, but looks fairly cheap in reality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautiful!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2010

I was impressed by the necklace first of all because it is so pretty and because of the other reviews with 5 stars! I wear it with my jeans and with my work clothes. I have had many compliments on it. This is a great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2010

Bought as a gift and recipient loved it! Well made and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I got it
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2009

I had been looking at this necklace all summer & glad I got it finally. I love the pearls and the green jade together. It works well with all my other jade & silver pieces. Can be dressed up & down...LBD or worned jeans & tee! This is a great buy. I am a full figured woman and only wish that with the Worldstock necklaces that fits close to the neck (sizes 16" or 17")---at least be made about a 1/2 inch longer in length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Wilburton, OK,  Sep 16, 2009

I gave this necklace as a gift to a co worker. She absolutely loves it!!!! I see one in the near future for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Macon, GA,  Sep 15, 2009

This necklace was better than I could have expected. It is very elegant and a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl and jade
 from vermont,  Sep 3, 2009

I love the necklace and wear it most everyday with my summer clothes - the white pearls are small and dainty and the jade is the perfect counter balance. I get lots of compliments . The jade is a little lighter green than shown in the picture but it doesn't take away from the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 2, 2009

Just received this as a present from my husband. I have received so many compliments. I couldnt be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 15, 2009

Loved the necklace. Very good workmanship and nice quality. Exactly as pictured. My only disappointment was finding it on sale a week after it arrived. Oh well............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX,  Apr 23, 2009

Ladies: This is a beautiful piece of jewelry, and well worth the wait. I ordered this necklace and also found a similiar necklace "Purity and Love Pearl and Jade Necklace (Thailand)" that I later ordered, and can't wait to get that one as well. I was afraid after I had already order this piece of jewelry that it was going to be way to snug around my neck, as it's only 16 inches long. The necklace fits beautifully. Thank you Matta Nandrakwang! !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top