Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap clasp
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 26, 2010

The necklace is lovely but they've put a really cheap looking clasp on it that is hard to manipulate and the pearls don't go all the way around. I'll only wear it with collared outfits that hid the clasp and the strings in back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love wearing it!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 26, 2009

I received this necklace for Christmas from my fiance along with the matching bracelet and earrings. I've been pining over the set ever since I found it here on overstock in November. This is going to be my wedding jewelry. Even though I suspected that he got me this necklace, I still cried happy tears when I opened the little box. It is so light-weight and it doesn't move on your neck. It rests perfectly on my upper chest. I think it is just exquisite! I feel like a princess whenever I wear it. I am keeping this jewelry forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Jersey,  Apr 29, 2011

Purchased this piece to compliment a very simple lace wedding dress. This piece is as dressy as the gown is simple. Together they are stunning. I also purchased the matching bracelet. The picture can not show how the crystals sparkle when you move bringing just a tad of glitter. Having such a statement piece together with s classically simple gown was simply stunning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Prettier than picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? size can be adjusted by a bit over an inch depending upon where it is clasped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as a picture and
 from Maryland,  Nov 19, 2009

a picture that is an accurate depiction of this delicate and finely crafted necklace. I've done a little bit of beading/jewelery making. That bit of experience allows me to appreciate the materials and workmanship in this piece. They are exceptional. Even though it's called a choker there is a bit of an adjustment chain at the back closure. That chain gives you a little flexibility as to how low the necklace will lay on your neck. Also, the tiny crystals in the center of each flower and along the chain really sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Loveland,co,  Jul 6, 2012

Bought this for myself and a friend. I like oversized jewelry and this piece although large is also delicately made. Wish I had had something like this when I got married.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truly a beautiful piece, bought another for a friend.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new favorite
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 26, 2012

i love this necklace! it is large and takes up a right fair amount of neck space, but it hangs so beautifully and is just a stunning piece. the hand made nature of the piece really adds to its beauty, very pleased with this purchase and def putting the matching pieces of jewelry on my wish list!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but Beautifiul
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 5, 2012

Purchased this as a Mother's Day present. Was Perfect in every way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very beautiful on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver,  May 30, 2012

I always get compliments when I wear this necklace. It is so pretty and the style makes it look almost animated. It is beautiful! Even more pretty in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful necklace. Well made; beautiful pearls.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit
 Jan 21, 2015

Gave this as gift to my friend who is a wedding planner. This was a big hit and it lays very nicely on the chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but delicate
 from Arvada, CO,  Nov 20, 2014

I would've given 4.5 stars if that were an option. It's a beautiful piece--bought it for a formal-attire wedding--and far less expensive than some of the cubic zirconia pieces I was considering. I'm definitely glad I bought it. The only little problems: First, those little wires that look like branches coming off the main trio of flowers can bend (and probably break) very easily. Definitely don't travel with it unless you put it in some sort of box (I used an old box of Christmas cards, minus the cards). Secondly, as another reviewer mentioned, the ropey part of the chain, behind the last pearls (can't see this part in the picture), does look a little bit junky (esp. if your hair is up). But not hugely noticeable, I hope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Mass.,  Feb 4, 2014

The artisan did an excellent job making this piece of jewelry. It is well made and substantial.The only reason i sent it back is that the other necklace I bought looked better with my dress that i am wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Glass necklace
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 26, 2013

My wife really liked this Thai necklace. It fit her well and she liked the layout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

This is the perfect piece I was looking for to go with my low cut wedding dress for an island wedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Glass White Pearl Bouquet Necklace
 from Dexter, ME,  Aug 3, 2013

This necklace is very unique and looks beautiful..........Very well made and looks very expensive.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beach wedding necklace
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 16, 2013

Wore this necklace for my beach wedding in Jamaica. Looked great wuth the matching bracelet and I received many complements.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? As pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer necklace!
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2013

Needed a necklace to fill in a summer dress with a low neck for a beach wedding in Hawaii and this worked perfectly. It was pretty enough that the bride commented that she could have worn it with her gown.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was as shown in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from gulf coast alabama,  Nov 28, 2012

bought as gift for my daughter; she was thrilled. wears at church luncheons, etc.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2012

I bought this piece to wear to my daughter's wedding. I was impressed with the quality and felt it augmented my outfit well. I would recommend this piece to anyone. It is very beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautiful!
 from Medway, MA,  Apr 20, 2012

Fell in love with this when I saw it and was not disappointed. I read all the reviews and the only bad ones had to do with the fact that the metal isn't silver and a complaint about the clasp. I can't understand the complaint about the clasp, it's standard lobster claw. As for the metal, if it were silver I think it would be too much and take away from the necklace design. The glass beads add the right amount sparkle. The necklace is elegant but not flashy - and so very different from anything one would find in a store. I bought it to where at my son's wedding and cannot wait for the day I get to put it on!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stunning necklace
 from Kent, WA,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a very stunning piece of jewelry. It is well made with the silver wire for the pearl droplets, and the photo does not do it justice because the small pearls on each side are intertwined with silver chain. It is just beautiful. It will be a treasure to wear and keep for years to come. I am so glad we purchased it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes all the pearl colors match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought