Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from TX,  Oct 30, 2007

Gorgeous piece for special occasions. Romantic and delicate looking. Nicely made, too. Pair it with some diamond studs -- the effect is stunning and everyone's eyes are the chocker. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking necklace
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 29, 2012

This piece is all you need, it carries the outfit you are wearing. Everyone loved it. You would not find such a piece in the stores and if you did, you would much, much more for it. Every woman should own a piece like this for those special occasions. Great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Intricately made and excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Queens, NY,  May 31, 2010

The pearl choker is absolutely gorgeous! When it comes to pearls it's so unique. You can definately get married wearing this. I love it. I would recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 15, 2010

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous - - unique yet elegant. It is well made - - not cheap feeling but not bulky. Would look gorgeous for formal or casual wear. I highly recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Worthy
 from Cali,  Jan 23, 2010

I Love this choker. It is delicate yet grabs your attention. It feels comfortable to wear, with the right weight so it doesn't feel bulky or cheap. You can also gently mold the wires to the shape you desire. I am pairing it will the matching 'Garland' Pearl Bracelet for my wedding. I actually got the necklace from Novica directly because Overstock had low availability. It was the same price. It did come with a thank you note and a beautiful recycled gift box. Great for gifting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2009

I ordered the item for my wedding and it matches the pearls on my dress beautifully, the necklace hangs lower than the picture but it is still beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl choker
 from Upton, MA,  Oct 2, 2009

My wife loved this necklace. She gets complements whenever she wears it.Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
choker
 from tampa fl,  Oct 2, 2009

I love the way the choker was boxed. I bought the pearl choker because it was very unique and would really complement the dress for an up coming wedding . It surpassed all my expectations on workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap made jewery
 from oo,  Aug 26, 2009

Very cheap took 2 weeks to get and returned it because of quality stay away....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 from Virginia,  May 22, 2008

Outstanding quality for the price. I would recommend this to any of my friends. The necklace and bracelet were purchased for my daughter to wear with her bridal gown. A stunning set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusuall beautiful piece.
 from Lockhart, Texas,  Apr 10, 2008

This is a unusual piece that will be perfect for a special occassion, just haven't gotten to that occassion yet. This will be a great piece to wear for years to come. Not your plain old pearls. Love this piece and worth the waite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 29, 2008

The choker is very cute and elegant, I'm planning to wear it for my sister's wedding in a week. I also got the bracelet, both look beautiful and not at all expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding choker
 from NY,  Dec 24, 2007

I bought this to use at my wedding. I love the look of this choker. Has a very reasonable price and matches the bracelet I bout on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the shiniest bouquet i'll ever get
 from hedgesville, west virginia,  Aug 9, 2007

this novica choker is beyond beautiful. i have purchased about 5 different pieces of novica/worldstock jewelry so far and i sure wish i didn't have to sit in front of my computer all the time to look. catalog anyone, please. it is worth every penny and the design makes heads turn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought