Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great present
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 22, 2012

Bought this as a Christmas present for a very glamorous friend. She loved it - it looked like a fairy necklace. Came in a lovely package to boot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then I expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2012

I ordered this necklace and a similar one (different stones/colors) from the same company for my significant other. She loved them. Excellent quality materials and craftsmanship on both items, and the unique, presentation-quality packaging for both was a bonus. I would order from this business again. Service was also good--prompt shipping, and the product arrived amazingly fast considering the business is in Thailand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, colors were even better than display photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace and its unusual package exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from gainesville, ga,  Dec 3, 2011

This was a great find. I would highly recommend this necklace to others. I really liked the style and color, but from viewing the picture I was worried that it would be a delicate piece. It is surprising durable as it is strung on a fairly sturdy cord. The piece even arrived in a very presentable gift like package describing where and who created the piece. If you would like something for everyday wear with a splash of color is this the piece for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? You get exactly what you see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprising durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 19, 2011

I really liked this necklace a lot...however, if you have sensitive skin like I do, it might be a bit itchy. As much as I like this necklace I might have to give it away.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Tx,  Oct 16, 2011

Lovely necklace, looks just like the picture, pretty and elegant. Very pleased, excellent value. This will be a gift so was delighted with the beautliful packaging. I have no doubt this will be well received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Texarkana, Tx,  Oct 17, 2014

I really love this necklace. It is very feminine, but not too delicate to wear. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2014

Great piece, well made for the price. Colors are just like the picture, soft green, orange, autumn colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from SunnyCAL,  May 16, 2014

Wow factor here. This is a gorgeous necklace on. I have received so many compliments on it. It dresses up a t-shirt and jeans with ease. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty,but fragile.
 from ca,  Sep 13, 2013

This necklace has beautiful smooth and colorful beads. I also comes packaged in a pretty pouch. I am wary about the gold twine chain it has. I am afraid that is will break easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Stanardsville, Va,  Dec 28, 2012

I gave this necklace to my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. If I had anything negative to say, it would be that the threads holding the beads are of a gold color, but the clasp is silver. My daughter has long hair so it will not be visible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Francisco,  Oct 4, 2012

First, the packaging was so pretty I saved it to use later as gift wrap! The necklace is colorful and dainty it was perfect for what I wanted. Can't wait to purchase some of the others in different colors!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Silver City, New Mexico,  Sep 19, 2012

I've always liked Novica products. This is a lovely necklace, delicate and just right for what I wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made. Lovely stones.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it
 from MA,  Sep 13, 2012

Got this for my wife as a gift and she loved it but before trying it on didn't think it would look good on her, lucky for me it looked great! She loves it, great gift at good price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Gem Necklace
 from Fllorida,  Mar 8, 2012

This uncut gem necklace is beautifully made, attractive and dainty. The stones are hand strung on copper color twisted silk thread..The necklace has a lot of cornelian with some peridot and brown pearls in between. It looks more expensive than it cost. It has mostly a coral color with pale green and copper brown interspersed. It can be worn everyday or dressier nights and can be layered with other necklaces. It has a dainty look but does not look sparse or flimsy. I really like it. The packaging is great for a gift. It is worth the price and more and it's nice that a lady in Thailand is helped with employment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic necklace
 from Suburbs of Chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2011

I love these necklaces for presents. They are unusual and very feminine and come in a variety of colors. The pricing is perfect and the semi-precious stones make a very elegant looking piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the delicate, artistic nature of the necklaces that this company produces.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't pay attention to sizing, but was pleased with what I received. It was better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love necklace
 from Norfolk,VA,  Aug 11, 2011

Love this! Purchased matching earings! Just wish neck size was larger. Feel like I am being chocked!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it, just wish it was a little longer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little too small. do you sell a sizer so I can make it not so tight around my neck?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Aug 8, 2011

This was a birthday gift for my mother-in-law. She loved!! She is going to wear it on her cruise. She stated the colors are wonder and so vibrant! She is hoping for a pair of matching ratings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate eye candy
 from Alva, Oklahoma,  Aug 8, 2011

The combination of stones, and delicate cut of each piece adds to the luscious beauty of this necklace. It far exceeded my expectations. I purchased it to wear for our university's back to school get together and cannot wait to show it off! I also purchased the matching earrings and they complement this piece perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors are richer than the image can capture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is outstanding--stones are beautful, weight is perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits nicely around the neck--accurte sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this necklace. It's very delicate, but for such a dainty piece it really commands attention! It's very bright and elegant and true to the picture. The stones are nice quality and the pearls look good. The strands look delicate, but I think it will hold up fine to occasional use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 28, 2011

Got this as a gift and the packaging was as beautiful as the necklace. Very delicate and the color of the stones is awesome. My cousin loved it. And the price was great. Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought