Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl & Carnelian Earrings
 from SF, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

Purchased these for my sister's birthday. While I have not actually seen them myself, she called to tell me they were beautiful, and seemed very pleased with them. Said they were a coral color. For the price I definitely think they were a good present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 Jun 30, 2015

Looks more like a bunch of grapes than earrings. fine but not what I usually expect from OVerstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 15, 2015

Pretty especially with the matching necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjc
 May 1, 2015

Bought these as a birthday gift for a friend and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought earrings for myself with the matching necklace that had a coral flower in the middle. I don't see that necklace here anymore. It closed in the back with just a brown cord that clasped onto a coral ball. It was quite hard to put on and too snug for my neck, and I personally like the earrings to be a little longer. So, I immediately thought of my daughter in law, who is a real beach girl and surfer. I gave it to her for her birthday. She absolutely loves the set, and loves the cluster "Happiness" earrings. These are made more on the small side, so it is personal preference if you like this fit and style much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Instead of carnelian, which is red, the stones in my earrings were lighter colored, almost amber. Still pretty, just not quite what was shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earring
 from San Ramon, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

These are much prettier than in the photograph. Not too long and match peach, orange, pink - seem to reflect the color you are wearing. Came nicely packed in a cloth bag.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Irvine, California,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought a few articles by the same artisan (or the same group) and all of them were amazingly beautiful and well made. I kept some for myself and gave some as gifts and everybody truly appreciated them. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 23, 2012

The colors are wonderful and match the necklace I bought perfectly. I thought they would have been a bit more dangly, but I like them none the less.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Galloway, NJ,  Nov 3, 2012

Beautiful earings. Exactly what I expected. Will shop this site another time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well assembled
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful handcrafted earrings
 from Lincoln, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality of the earrings. They were packaged in a really cute little box, that you didn't even need to wrap, if you gave it as a gift. I bought these for myself, and I love the earrings. I actually purchased 3 different pairs of earrings, and I love all of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy these.
 from SF Bay Area,  Jun 14, 2012

i enjoy these. they ad nice interest to outfits in colors beyond red, which is why I bought them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the bottom stones were lighter than expected, but since they are real, that can be expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was as expected and seem just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are the size i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches lots of things
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 5, 2012

I am enjoying these because they match lots of my clothes - and I got them in April - they will be even better in the Fall!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Washington state,  May 17, 2012

Purchased these to go with some blouses I have for a trip. Will be great accents.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right length for a short neck.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 from FL,  Apr 29, 2012

Beautiful color and size. Really nice quality. Totally recommend it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not great
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

i like them but i expected little better. they are okay just little lighter color than i thought and tiny bit longer too...i am still happy to have them, no allergy or itchy skin so far (which is very common for me to get :))

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 23, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. They have a weight to them enhances the look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 4, 2012

They are pretty earrings that easily can be paired with clothing. On the small side but definitely worth buying.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered two pairs, one pair was smaller than the other pair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings and better choice
 from South Carolina,  Nov 21, 2011

I got these to go with the Stainless Steel 'Fire Flower' Gemstone Choker and Chalcedony and Garnet 'Dream Flower' wrap bracelet. They recommended a different set on the site, but since I have long hair those earrings were really not an option. I believe these are a much better fit for a set than the recommended earring especially for women with long hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl and carnelian cluster earrings
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Nov 15, 2011

These were gifts and the earrings where beautiful and the packaging was really a big surprise. Very special.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought