Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl & Carnelian Earrings
 from SF, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

Purchased these for my sister's birthday. While I have not actually seen them myself, she called to tell me they were beautiful, and seemed very pleased with them. Said they were a coral color. For the price I definitely think they were a good present.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earring
 from San Ramon, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

These are much prettier than in the photograph. Not too long and match peach, orange, pink - seem to reflect the color you are wearing. Came nicely packed in a cloth bag.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Irvine, California,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought a few articles by the same artisan (or the same group) and all of them were amazingly beautiful and well made. I kept some for myself and gave some as gifts and everybody truly appreciated them. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 23, 2012

The colors are wonderful and match the necklace I bought perfectly. I thought they would have been a bit more dangly, but I like them none the less.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Galloway, NJ,  Nov 3, 2012

Beautiful earings. Exactly what I expected. Will shop this site another time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well assembled
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful handcrafted earrings
 from Lincoln, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality of the earrings. They were packaged in a really cute little box, that you didn't even need to wrap, if you gave it as a gift. I bought these for myself, and I love the earrings. I actually purchased 3 different pairs of earrings, and I love all of them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy these.
 from SF Bay Area,  Jun 14, 2012

i enjoy these. they ad nice interest to outfits in colors beyond red, which is why I bought them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the bottom stones were lighter than expected, but since they are real, that can be expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was as expected and seem just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are the size i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches lots of things
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 5, 2012

I am enjoying these because they match lots of my clothes - and I got them in April - they will be even better in the Fall!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Washington state,  May 17, 2012

Purchased these to go with some blouses I have for a trip. Will be great accents.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right length for a short neck.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 from FL,  Apr 29, 2012

Beautiful color and size. Really nice quality. Totally recommend it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not great
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

i like them but i expected little better. they are okay just little lighter color than i thought and tiny bit longer too...i am still happy to have them, no allergy or itchy skin so far (which is very common for me to get :))

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 23, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. They have a weight to them enhances the look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 4, 2012

They are pretty earrings that easily can be paired with clothing. On the small side but definitely worth buying.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered two pairs, one pair was smaller than the other pair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings and better choice
 from South Carolina,  Nov 21, 2011

I got these to go with the Stainless Steel 'Fire Flower' Gemstone Choker and Chalcedony and Garnet 'Dream Flower' wrap bracelet. They recommended a different set on the site, but since I have long hair those earrings were really not an option. I believe these are a much better fit for a set than the recommended earring especially for women with long hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl and carnelian cluster earrings
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Nov 15, 2011

These were gifts and the earrings where beautiful and the packaging was really a big surprise. Very special.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Vermont,  Nov 12, 2011

The earrings are beautiful, well made and I get SO MANY compliments! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty light earrings
 from Salisbury, NH,  Nov 10, 2011

I love these earrings. Very pretty on my ears. Nice summer earrings and they go with a lot of things. The colors are light and sunny.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Virginia,  Sep 29, 2011

I purchased these earrings to wear with a carnelian necklace and bracelet also purchased from Overstock. I'm very happy with all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun for casual or work attire
 from houston Texas,  Aug 3, 2011

I gave them to my wife and she love it. She thought they were fun and other people in her office notice them . I glad she like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loads of compliments
 from Los Angeles, CA teacher,  Jul 30, 2011

Gave as a gift to a dear friend. She ALWAYS receives unsolicited compliments when we go out and she wears them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top