Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl & Carnelian Earrings
 from SF, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

Purchased these for my sister's birthday. While I have not actually seen them myself, she called to tell me they were beautiful, and seemed very pleased with them. Said they were a coral color. For the price I definitely think they were a good present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 17, 2016

Love these earrings ! Wear them every chance i get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cluster earrings
 Jan 7, 2016

Perfect with the outfit I chose to wear with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Nov 9, 2015

Beautiful,not too heavy and hang evenly. Happy to have ordered them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happiness
 Sep 22, 2015

The earrings come in a pretty bag, the stone were not as cheerful as the picture. Average appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the natural look of these earrings!
 Sep 5, 2015

They are so pretty. Very comfortable to wear all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.
 Aug 29, 2015

ALL EARING BEING SO SMALL ARE WAY OVER PRICED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 20, 2015

Lovely style.A little different from usual. Also great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 Jun 30, 2015

Looks more like a bunch of grapes than earrings. fine but not what I usually expect from OVerstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 15, 2015

Pretty especially with the matching necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjc
 May 1, 2015

Bought these as a birthday gift for a friend and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors with Great Tropical Look..
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought earrings for myself with the matching necklace that had a coral flower in the middle. I don't see that necklace here anymore. It closed in the back with just a brown cord that clasped onto a coral ball. It was quite hard to put on and too snug for my neck, and I personally like the earrings to be a little longer. So, I immediately thought of my daughter in law, who is a real beach girl and surfer. I gave it to her for her birthday. She absolutely loves the set, and loves the cluster "Happiness" earrings. These are made more on the small side, so it is personal preference if you like this fit and style much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different color stones
 Feb 23, 2015

Instead of carnelian, which is red, the stones in my earrings were lighter colored, almost amber. Still pretty, just not quite what was shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earring
 from San Ramon, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

These are much prettier than in the photograph. Not too long and match peach, orange, pink - seem to reflect the color you are wearing. Came nicely packed in a cloth bag.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Irvine, California,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought a few articles by the same artisan (or the same group) and all of them were amazingly beautiful and well made. I kept some for myself and gave some as gifts and everybody truly appreciated them. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 23, 2012

The colors are wonderful and match the necklace I bought perfectly. I thought they would have been a bit more dangly, but I like them none the less.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Galloway, NJ,  Nov 3, 2012

Beautiful earings. Exactly what I expected. Will shop this site another time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well assembled
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful handcrafted earrings
 from Lincoln, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality of the earrings. They were packaged in a really cute little box, that you didn't even need to wrap, if you gave it as a gift. I bought these for myself, and I love the earrings. I actually purchased 3 different pairs of earrings, and I love all of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy these.
 from SF Bay Area,  Jun 14, 2012

i enjoy these. they ad nice interest to outfits in colors beyond red, which is why I bought them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the bottom stones were lighter than expected, but since they are real, that can be expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was as expected and seem just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are the size i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches lots of things
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 5, 2012

I am enjoying these because they match lots of my clothes - and I got them in April - they will be even better in the Fall!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought