For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet for younger person
 from NY, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

I would recommend this bracelet for a younger person, maybe tween or teenager. It is a nice bracelet and would fit a smaller wrist, but definitely not for an older woman.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely item
 from Boston, ma,  Jun 29, 2013

This was bought as a gift fir my sons teacher. It was packaged so nicely, I barely halo wrap the gift. Such a beautiful and unique item. She was thrilled to get it and I ended up buying one fior myself after seing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for a great value. Well made but delicate look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, filigreed, delicate bracelet
 from Williamstown, NJ,  Sep 14, 2012

I definitely would recommend this bracelet. Not overbearing - would look wonderful on any size wrist

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very feminine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TX,  Sep 6, 2011

It is a beautiful bracelet. Looks great with casual wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and light
 from Chicago,  Jun 4, 2011

Nicely crafted, beautifully detailed. I receive compliments every time I wear this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from murfreesboro, TN,  Jan 1, 2011

The stones weren't as red as i thought they would be but it was still beautiful and my friend liked it a lot. All in all a great product for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from Michigan, MI,  Nov 24, 2010

This is a very beautiful piece of handcrafted jewelery, as pretty as the picture. I gifted it to my friend and she loved it. This one is however meant for people with thin wrists. I would say indeed a good purchase. The box in which it comes is also very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL EYE CATCHER
 from East Bridgewater, MA,  Nov 12, 2010

This is a beautifully made piece of jewelry. The design is made to appear delicate yet will fit many wrists as it has a long extension on it. It matches perfectly with the pearl and carnelian earrings that I bought. I'm extremely happy with this purchase as it will be a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Lovely
 from NY, NY,  Jul 2, 2010

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! It's handcrafted well and it was delivered in such pretty packaging too. I think this bracelet would work well for any occasion. Whether you're dressed up or down, this bracelet is the perfect compliment to any outfit. Just a warning for anyone thinking of buying this bracelet, it comes around the wrist quite snugly. You would have to have a really thin wrist to be able to wear it. Other than that, it was worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty short
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this for my niece for Christmas and she loved it. It's a good thing she has slender wrist, though. This bracelet is not very long. At all. And the reddish colors are definitely orange.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral bracelet
 from Newport RI,  Dec 9, 2009

clasp is difficult to hook and length is shorter than I expected but very pretty and lots of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top