Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the same as the picture
 from Virginia,  Jul 16, 2011

Ordered these for a friend for a birthday- but what I received was not the same that is in the picture. The picture appears to have coiled silver at the top of the pearl, the ones i received are just a plain pearl connected to a ring. There is no pretty coil, so these end up being fairly plain without that unique feature. I'm disappointed, but her birthday is in two days so I don't have time to order another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

One review said she received a different pair of these...Beware...there is another pair, Item #: 14513358 (still by Novica) that does not have the silver coil at the top. If you receive these check which ones you actually ordered. They are about $X cheaper. I just ordered these earrings today and haven't received them yet so this review is manly just a warning... I am planning on them being awesome according to the other reviews from happy customers!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sweet!
 from Woodland, Ca,  Jun 30, 2013

I love these earrings. I wear them all the time. The pearls are nice size but not too big. I get a lot of compliments for these earrings. The are light as a feather so they are very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift.
 from Jacksonville , FL,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought these as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! They have a simple elegance and are just beautiful! they look much more expensive than they were.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, simple earrings. She loved them.
 from eagle mountain, ut,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought these for my wife at Christmas. She loves pearls and not the standard fair. She loved these because of their simplicity but a touch of uniqueness. They go with a lot of things and look beautiful. I would highly recommend this items, especially for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear to be of excellent quality and make.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Firt Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 4, 2012

These are gorgeous. Great value for your $. I get so many compliments when I wear these with a nice pearl necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellrnt quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Illinois,  Jan 22, 2012

I read the reviews before I bought these earrings, so I knew the wrapped silver in the picture wasn't really on the earrings. That was fine by me -- I wanted a drop pearl earring with silver wires and the drop mattered more to me than the trim on the pearl -- and I actually love the earrings I got. The other thing that reviews warned me of was that it would take extra time to get them since they come from Thailand. So I knew that going in, too, and yes, they did take longer than other Overstock items. I don't care. I think they're beautiful, they go with everything, they are the exact size and look I wanted (not too close to the ear, not too long) and I have been wearing them constantly since I got them. An excellent bargain, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 6, 2012

earrings were a gift and the person recieving loved them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and loved the packaging
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Nov 1, 2010

Beautiful earrings. Nice size and color. I bought them for a friend's birthday and she loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top