Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Scottsbluff, NE,  Aug 5, 2010

My earrings arrived today and I am so impressed. Not only does it feel good to support an artist from around the world, but the presentation of these earrings is amazing. They came in a beautiful handmade paper box, and the earrings are just as beautiful as they looked online, if not more so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Maine,  Dec 3, 2009

I purchased 3 pairs of the pearl snow queen earrings as thank you gifts for teachers. They are beautifully presented in a handmade paper box, with a muslin pillow holding the earrings in place. The earring boxes come wrapped in pretty tissue, so you don't necessarily have to wrap the gift. I opened them because I needed to see the earrings.The earrings are very beautiful and delicate looking. My only disappointment is that one set of pearls are not quite evenly matched as I feel they should be.........One pearl appears not as rounded as its mate. I do realize that pearls are natural, but a better match would have been nice.I would purchase the earrings again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Jan 29, 2016

love them very beautiful, simple lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MSS
 Jan 24, 2016

My new favorites earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kris from Michigan
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful, simply elegant earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Nov 19, 2015

These earrings did not look this small and fragile on line but in person they did. Maybe best for a young girl but not an adult. returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant but was expecting more
 Aug 20, 2015

Pretty and elegant but dainty and slightly understated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workhorse pearl earrings!
 Aug 20, 2015

These are very nice for work. Adds a little classiness to any outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Aug 20, 2015

Great value, very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good standbys
 May 1, 2015

A little understated, but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Apr 22, 2015

I love these earrings! They stay on securely and they go with everything, I wish that had this style in a multitude of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls...
 Apr 19, 2015

A nice little pair of pearl earrings. They were just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper1X
 Mar 23, 2015

I bought these to accompany my statement necklace. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED!
 Mar 21, 2015

These are the perfect length for me! I have worn them almost every day since receiving them in the mail. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from GA,  Mar 5, 2014

Very pretty earrings, made well. Packed very carefully for shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made.
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

These are gorgeous in person - delicate, well constructed, comfortable, and pretty. Very pleased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow queen pearl earings
 from Apopka, Florida,  Sep 1, 2012

LOVE these earings! They are perfect in size and stay on extremely well (meaning they do not back out of my ears due to the shape of the hoop, no backing needed for these earings!)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NH,  May 14, 2012

These go perfectly with a necklace of mine that I bought them for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyday pearl earings
 from Jackson Height, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

This is a very good everyday pearl earings that you can wear to work or doing errands. Easy to put in and easy to take off. Since, I been to Thailand twice on holiday, love the fact that this is made in Thailand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect every occasion earrings!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Dec 23, 2011

I absolutely love these earrings and have worn them many times in casual as well as dress clothes. The circular hooks give a very feminine and elegant effect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought