Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Scottsbluff, NE,  Aug 5, 2010

My earrings arrived today and I am so impressed. Not only does it feel good to support an artist from around the world, but the presentation of these earrings is amazing. They came in a beautiful handmade paper box, and the earrings are just as beautiful as they looked online, if not more so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Maine,  Dec 3, 2009

I purchased 3 pairs of the pearl snow queen earrings as thank you gifts for teachers. They are beautifully presented in a handmade paper box, with a muslin pillow holding the earrings in place. The earring boxes come wrapped in pretty tissue, so you don't necessarily have to wrap the gift. I opened them because I needed to see the earrings.The earrings are very beautiful and delicate looking. My only disappointment is that one set of pearls are not quite evenly matched as I feel they should be.........One pearl appears not as rounded as its mate. I do realize that pearls are natural, but a better match would have been nice.I would purchase the earrings again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good standbys
 May 1, 2015

A little understated, but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Apr 22, 2015

I love these earrings! They stay on securely and they go with everything, I wish that had this style in a multitude of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls...
 Apr 19, 2015

A nice little pair of pearl earrings. They were just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper1X
 Mar 23, 2015

I bought these to accompany my statement necklace. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED!
 Mar 21, 2015

These are the perfect length for me! I have worn them almost every day since receiving them in the mail. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from GA,  Mar 5, 2014

Very pretty earrings, made well. Packed very carefully for shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made.
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

These are gorgeous in person - delicate, well constructed, comfortable, and pretty. Very pleased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow queen pearl earings
 from Apopka, Florida,  Sep 1, 2012

LOVE these earings! They are perfect in size and stay on extremely well (meaning they do not back out of my ears due to the shape of the hoop, no backing needed for these earings!)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NH,  May 14, 2012

These go perfectly with a necklace of mine that I bought them for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyday pearl earings
 from Jackson Height, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

This is a very good everyday pearl earings that you can wear to work or doing errands. Easy to put in and easy to take off. Since, I been to Thailand twice on holiday, love the fact that this is made in Thailand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect every occasion earrings!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Dec 23, 2011

I absolutely love these earrings and have worn them many times in casual as well as dress clothes. The circular hooks give a very feminine and elegant effect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from I'm live in N.M,  Dec 16, 2011

Got them for my mother, she lives in fla. and she reported back to me that she "just love them".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from NC,  Dec 5, 2011

The silver is so soft that the ear piece got bent very easily and I could not bring it back to its original form. The earrings are lovely, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Boston, ma,  Sep 2, 2011

these earring are perfect. they can be worn anywhere!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pearls
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 13, 2011

I'd been looking for a simplistic pair of pearl earrings to match a necklace I have... without much success I might add! I have several other pairs of pearls earrings, but these just caught my eye. I was apprehensive because of the price ($20+), BUT when they arrived I was very pleased! Both of the pearls were identical in color & shape, you could wear these for any occassion. Also, I have long hair & they do not get lost in it! I have to add, the box they arrived in was almost as nice as the earrrings. Overstock has become my go-to place when I'm looking for just the right thing! :o)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made & great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply superb
 from New York, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

I bought it for my girl friend, and she loved it. It was a great buy, and I recommend others to buy this item if they are hesitating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless
 from ATL , GA,  Jan 5, 2011

These earrings are exactly what I was looking for. They are elegant and classic. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2010

I got these for my mom for Christmas. They are really nice! Look just like the picture. They are very delicate (wire is very thin), so they are really lightweight! Kindof want to keep them for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought