Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2012

These are beautiful and light on the ears. One thing to be aware of (which is mentioned in the description, but not prominently) is that the pearls are not white, but "cream." I compared them to some white pearls, and they sort of blend such that most people probably wouldn't notice the difference, but don't quite match. Just something to be aware of, if you're trying to match other pearl jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love then!!!!
 from Medway, MA,  Apr 20, 2012

Absolutely love these and they are exactly what I was looking for. They stand out against my dark hair, are long enough to be elegant but small enough not to be too bold. The faceted glass beads add just the right amount of sparkle. I was initially leery of the fact that they were not sterling, but after seeing them on, that concerned was unfounded. Neither you nor anyone else will realize they are not because they are so very beautiful and elegant. I bought these to wear at my son's wedding with a simple, but elegant dress and cannot wait to put them on. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color and image on website don't do justice to these earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. I was worried about them not being sterling, but it turned out to be an unnecessary concern
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and light
 from Titusville, Fl,  Oct 21, 2014

These are pretty , feminine earrings. They are light weivht so they don't pull on earlobes. Very nice at this price point.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl drop earrings
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Jul 5, 2014

I just love wearing these elegant earrings. They are light and not something weighty. Compliments galore when wearing them and they even look good wearing with jeans and black t-shirt. They are stunning and were reasonably priced plus they come from my most favorite country in the world, Thailand. I try to buy most jewelry from there as I know the quality of the item and I love the little card that is enclosed telling you about the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drops
 from Grover Beach, Ca.,  Jun 24, 2014

They are beautiful and it helps people that live in 3rd world countries to live better. They are the people that make them. I have already worn them and got compliments all day on them. Yeah!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from California,  May 22, 2014

My daughter will wear these earrings on her wedding day. Lovely, not too much to wear with a simple summer wedding gown.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drop Earrings
 from L.A.,  Feb 11, 2014

I got these as a Christmas gift for my daughter. They look nicer on. Beautiful earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Iowa,  Jan 15, 2014

These are very feminine. I love the quality. I would recommend these to anyone!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Kennesaw ga,  Dec 14, 2013

Pretty pearls earrings .you can't beat the price hope my girl likes them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was so excited to receive these earrings as I am an avid pearl lover. But I have to admit, I was fairly disappointed after looking at the picture and then receiving them in person. The quality looked far more upper scale in pictures. Even the drop wasn't the length stated on add. That dramatic drop is much shorter. Nevertheless, they are still beautiful, so I'm keeping them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little long!
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

These earrings were very pretty, just a little too long for me and not as elegant as the necklace and bracelet I bought for my wedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big fancy earrings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2013

Wow! These earrings are huge! Very long and they dangle. The large cluster on top nearly touches my face. I thought they would be slightly smaller. These earrings are definitely not for everyday wear. They would have to be dressed up with something fancy. Sometimes it's hard to tell from the pictures what the size of the jewelry is. I wished they had a ruler so we can visually see the equivalent. The earrings were a great value. I think I will keep them for a special occassion.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night on the Town
 from Magnolia, Tx,  Jul 31, 2013

Absolutely beautiful earrings. I've purchased as a birthday gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl drop earrings
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought these to wear to a wedding. They are lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These will work for me
 from Danielson, CT,  Jul 3, 2013

These earrings are exactly what I was looking for. I am wearing them on my wedding day and they match a pearl cuff bracelet I also purchased from overstock.com. The combination of the two look really great together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earring hang very nicely - very happy I went with them
  • How accurate was the sizing? There were no surprises when I opened the box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Offer of Grace
 from Houston, Texas,  May 30, 2013

These are very pretty earrings and should look fabulous when I dress up to go out to a special event.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False advertising
 from Manassas, VA,  May 12, 2013

The picture shows a longer earring, with a small pearl and crystal extension in between the pearl "cluster" and the bottom, dangling pearl. The earrings I received had no such extension - they consist of the pearl cluster, and then simply the dangling pearl - absolutely no link, small pearl, link, crystal, link, then dangling pearl. They are still pretty, but DO NOT match the picture and if you are looking for a earring with length, then do not order these. Disappointed in your advertising, Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, but the product does not match the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings sent are not even what is depicted. False advertising.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I PURCHASED THE NECKLACE AS WELL AS THE EARRINGS FOR MY NIECE FOR HER WEDDING. THE PRODUCT CAME DANGEROUSLY TO CLOSE TO OUR DEADLINE. WHEN THEY SAY YOU'LL RECIEVE IT IN 5-10 DAYS IT'S MORE LIKE 3-4 WEEKS? I HAD NOTIFICATION THAT IT WAS SHIPPED,AND WAS TO BE DELIVERED ON A CERTAIN DATE. WHEN IT DIDN'T ARRIVE I WAITED UNTIL THE FOLLOWING MONDAY. IT STILL HAD NOT ARRIVED SO I CHECKED ON IT WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WAS TOLD IT HAD NOT EVEN BEEN SHIPPED? I WAS TOLD THESE PIECES ARE MADE TO ORDER? AND IT WAS 5-10 WORK DAYS. I EXPRESSED I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE STRESS OF NOT GETTING THE MERCHANDISE IN THE TIME FRAME THEY SAID. IT WAS PAST 5-10 WORKING DAYS? IF YOU ORDER THIS PIECE IT IS VERY PRETTY BUT COUNT ON 3-4 WEEKS FOR DELIVERY.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE PRODUCT WAS BEAUTIFUL. BUT ONE OF THE EARRINGS WAS NOT CONNECTED.IT APPEARED BROKEN BUT IT WAS A LINK THAT CAME LOSE WE CLIPPED IT AND CLAMPED IT TOGETHER.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A LITTLE SHORTER , DROP IS NOT AS LONG AS IN PICTURE? PREHAPS ITS MISSING AN EXTRA BEAD OR LINK?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 26, 2013

This beautiful piece matched really well with the "Moonlight Glow" pearl necklace. The only thing I noticed different from the image was that the larger pearl cluster was set a little lower, below the single pearl, which is not a problem for me. Still a beautiful pair of earrings fancy enough for a wedding and classy enough for a nice dinner out with the hubby.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price for good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top