Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Initally it was beautifull
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2010

This necklace is stunning out of the box, it lays beautifully on your neck and is very sexy. HOWEVER, and this is a big deal, within 1 day of receiving it, it literally fell off of my neck, fortunatley I found it. Since it was so lovely, I took it to a Jeweler who happened to be a silver smith. I was told that the necklace was very cheeply made and it would fall apart again, he tightened it as best he could. In fact it did fall apart again. Since I have experience with fixing jewelry, I was able to fix it, reworking the necklace into one long strand. The pearls are really really beautifull, but buyer beware..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Irving, TX,  Feb 15, 2013

the color of the beads and perls go almost anything, blue, black, purple and even hunter green. Get constant compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? every prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong and very well made apprears to be hand made
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little shorter but I have bi breast so I think that is why
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pearls
 from California,  Dec 20, 2012

This neckless is not made of pearls. I was not expecting real, or even cultured pearls but neither was I expecting metal beads. Over priced and very cheap looking. Part of the reason I ordered the neckless was to support the artisans but it needs to be better quality or a lower prices. I would not wear this neckless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from seattle,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace that came in gorgeous packaging too! It is a well-made necklace and looks like it is worth a lot more more!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kentucky,  Sep 26, 2011

I like everything about these except the large bead at the bottom. I dont really get why it's different but I am not in style so you will have a different opinion. anyhow, they are really pretty and look cool on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very, Beautiful.
 from Jersey City NJ,  Aug 9, 2011

Omg what a beautiful necklace you couldn't ask for anything more for the price. This necklace look so much more expensive. I will really enjoy this necklace. Considering what I paid for it. This necklace cost me $$$ if you would belive that. I have Club O and I had more than $$$ credit so I only had to pay the different. Nice right. I think so. Club O is so worth the $15 a year I paid for it. But back to the necklace. The Pearls are beautiful. They are a very nice size. I was impress when I received the package before I saw it. Because the box the necklace came in Is hand made, it of it self is beautiful. Then the necklace was the icing on the cake. I have made several purchases from overstock I happen to think that they have great deals on jewellery and I have always been inpress with the quality of their pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes... Its even more beautiful...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent..... It look so much more expensive than what I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate the pearls are a very nice size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty.. but broken
 from Alabama,  Aug 3, 2011

The necklace/beads are very pretty, however, it fell off my neck the second time I wore it. I will take it to a jeweler in hopes it can be repaired.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made, fell apart on second wearing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Indiana,  May 25, 2011

I bought this necklace for my mother. She loves it! It came in a gorgeous jewlery case. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from MN,  Feb 14, 2011

I just got my necklace. It's more beautiful than I expected. SO worth the price. It's a beauty! Love the history behind it, also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 20, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my mother. She loved it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from NY, NY,  Apr 19, 2010

Absolutely gorgeous necklace. Pearls have great luster, beads sparkle --- a thousand times more lovely in person than on screen. I recommend this piece wholeheartedly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue!
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 18, 2010

What a wonderful necklace. Even prettier in person and looks much more expensive than the price. It is quite a bit longer than I was expecting. If you love the look of pearls you will adore this necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New York, ny,  Dec 18, 2009

This is sooo much more expensive looking in person! I loved it so much I ordered another for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 10, 2009

I love this piece of jewelry. The quality is excellent. I have worn it several times and always get compliments. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top