Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from MN and FL,  Apr 22, 2012

I bought these earrings to match a particular top, hoping to get the color shown on my computer, and it was exactly the color I wanted. They are very pretty, and the price was excellent. They also came boxed in a lovely decorative paper box that can be reused for other things.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing appears to be true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Salinas, ca,  Sep 28, 2011

It's pretty and well-made. Not too heavy. Goes with a lot of different stuff.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearls
 from Knoxville Tennessee,  Sep 7, 2011

These earrings are very beautiful and I highly recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blue!
 from boston,ma,  Aug 16, 2011

love the earrings, terrific pieces of jewelry. would buy again and again....hope to buy more from the designer...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful;y made, quality earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterfall
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 26, 2011

I gave these to a dear friend who wears them often and they look lovely on her. Couldn't be happier with them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Blue Island' earrings
 from HMB, CA,  Feb 12, 2011

Very pretty! Summery & delicate but bold enough to be noticed! Excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings for spring and summer
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 23, 2014

These earrings were purchased for the color and to wear during spring and summer - They added to my collection of Thailand earrings - which I always get a lot of compliments on and asked where did you find them. Shopping in Overstock saves me a lot of time looking for my earrings - they really have a lot to offer with good prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tidewater Virginia,  Jul 20, 2013

These are cute and dainty. Match many blue outfits and are very light weight. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Miami, Fla,  Sep 3, 2012

I wear them often, they are just beautiful... I really love the contrast of color, need to find the neclace...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? They look larger in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 9, 2012

Love the color of the earrings. They will be great to wear this spring and summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought