Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 28, 2016

receive compliments every time I have worn them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jun 29, 2016

If you like peacocks like I like peacocks, you will love these earrings. I only wish they were a little larger but they are so cute and I get tons of complements when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea shells
 Jun 18, 2016

These aren't as nice as I hoped they would be. They looked better online then they do in real life. They are pretty and I will wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Jan 27, 2016

I don't wear real often, but, I get compliments when I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Oct 28, 2015

They are very pretty, nicely made and just like the Photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 17, 2015

I feel like I am in the tropics sometimes when I wear these. True to size, extremely colorful, really shows up no matter what your hair color. Well made and just enough. Good for home, work, school, parties, anything. Casual and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Alabone Earrings
 Sep 5, 2015

Love these earrings and have had many compliments on them. One special friend just loved them so much so I purchased another pair and gave them to her for Christmas. She was thrilled. They arrived very quickly and are my favorite go to earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but delicate
 Jun 14, 2015

I love these earring however, they are very delicate and one of them broke so you have to be very careful not to drop them or mishandle them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jun 13, 2015

Very light in weight, beautiful colors and lots of movement. Heartily recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight earrings
 Jun 10, 2015

These earrings are lightweight and dangle at the perfect length. They are very pretty with the peacock blues and greens color scheme. Goes with a lot of different outfits. Glad I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Apr 26, 2015

Delicate and light with dancing muted greens and teal colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Dangle earrings
 Apr 22, 2015

bought these for my college age granddaughter/ will not be giving them to her. They have no color and seem cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis T. M.
 Apr 5, 2015

The lovely earrings are beautiful and light to wear. Great material, I was able to have them converted to clip on (s). Just like the image on line, the earring are a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Mar 28, 2015

Just perfect to wear out with friends to dress up a blah outfit a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi
 Mar 14, 2015

So comfortable to wear and very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep getting compliments
 Jan 31, 2015

could be worn with blue or green clothes. very light but eye catching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIsappointed
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

I saw these and a few similar variations in a beach boutique recently for much more money so was very excited to get them. In the store and Overstock photo they are abalone shell green and blue, love these deep colors -- these I received have brown shell color in them, large swags of this color, which makes the earring look like metal or something else. Too bad. I will return them, not sure I should trust getting next pair that is a majority of green and blue country. Wanted to support Fair Trade too....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice
 from New Jersey,  Oct 3, 2014

I lost one earing similarr to these, was happy to find them Made my other earingg into a necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty colors
 from Chicago area,  Jun 20, 2014

I really like the looks of these earrings, but one came apart the first time I wore them. Luckily, I found the part that came off and was able to reattach it. Hopefully, that won't be a problem in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatuiful, a bit longer than I thought
 from Kent, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

Gorgeous earrings, swing very nicely. They were a bit longer than I thought they would be, but still gorgeous colors and exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought