Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty colors
 from Chicago area,  Jun 20, 2014

I really like the looks of these earrings, but one came apart the first time I wore them. Luckily, I found the part that came off and was able to reattach it. Hopefully, that won't be a problem in the future.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatuiful, a bit longer than I thought
 from Kent, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

Gorgeous earrings, swing very nicely. They were a bit longer than I thought they would be, but still gorgeous colors and exactly what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Tucumcari,N.M.88401,  May 24, 2014

I bought these as a gift for Mother's Day for my daughter. When she opened it,she took off her earrings and put this pair on. I'm sure she liked them. Thank you.I don't really have anything else to say.I cannot not believe I have to fill a word quotient to answer a opinion poll that you sent to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are gorgeous!!!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  May 17, 2014

I absolutely love these earrings!!! They are beautiful!! I have worn them with an amethyst necklace and a Mother's necklace with blues, greens and turquoise colors. They match everything!!! I also have sensitive ears and had no problems wearing these for long periods of times. I hate to take them off!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Made Earrings
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Apr 9, 2014

I bought the earrings for a gift and am very happy with the purchase. The earrings look just as advertised. Good quality for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 23, 2014

Highly recommended this earrings to anyone, they are very beautiful & light. Fast shipping, I'm pleased with this purchase - thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Jan 15, 2014

Wife loved them. She wears them all the time. Says they give her good luck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and colorful.
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

Very nice, lots of color to the abalone shell. The shells seem solid, yet light, I've seen abalone that are flaky or have layers to them, but these don't seem like that at all. Can't wait to wear them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Westfield, MA, USA,  Jan 8, 2014

Very nice earrings! Well made, hypoallergenic earring wires, the abalone leaves are very nice, very light, they hang very nicely. Excellent color, look exactly as shown, good size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Avalone shell earrings
 from Crescent City, CA.,  Jan 7, 2014

My 18 year old Granddaughter loves Abalone earrings and are going to give these to her sometime in the near future. She will love them. I always manage to fine something in the jewelry department I love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvellous
 from Reading , Ma,  Nov 12, 2013

I have been getting so many compliments of these earrings,it makes me feel so good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NC,  Nov 7, 2013

These are very pretty. I purchased these as a gift. Had to wrap them quickly so I wouldn't be tempted to wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Peacock earrings.
 from Yuba City, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

I love the earrings.. Beautiful colors. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, wear them all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are beautiful but you must be gentle with them due to the delicate nature of the shell they are made out of.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top