Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Jun 13, 2015

I bought the purple one and I love the color. It can be worn as just a headband or pulled further apart so it looks like a scarf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Jun 6, 2015

Very cute. Have stayed in place and the color yellow is a gorgeous shade of gold, well made. Many ways to wear it, I love to wear it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 18, 2015

The shipping was fast and I love this light weight headband very much! I got the purple and hope they get some more red ones, I want one in that color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More purple than in the picture!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 11, 2014

The material is really thin, and I thought the top would be wider, cover more on my head, but it looks really good. The design work on it is pretty, and the elastic seems sturdy. Not the best quality, I was expecting a little more for 8 bucks, but all in all, it's not as bad, just a little underwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great yoga headband
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2014

It arrived on time and the quality is great. I love the color and after wearing it all day my head felt great. Perfect way to hold your hair back A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace and Om Yoga Headband
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jul 2, 2014

I have short hair but I wear a lot of stuff like this anyway. The price was sure right and I love it for he sticky Summer days here in N.Mex. Keeps my bangs off my face. The orange one is really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace and om headband.
 from California,  Jun 5, 2014

Washed headband and the color faded and it shrank and was very wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Apr 18, 2014

I ordered maroon and the color was like a tomatoe red. The material was very thin. I will still use it but will not buy another other one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga headband
 from Central Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

It was very nice. Even better than I expected. I will purchase another oet in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from SD,  Jan 25, 2014

I love these headbands! I wish they weren't out of the blue! They fit perfectly around my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Gettysburg pa,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered the orange one and I have curly hair so it really does it justice when I'm having a bad hair day I would love to order the other colors too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a great accessory at a super price.
 from Middletown, CT,  Sep 21, 2013

The exotic pattern and color adds a bit of oomph on casual days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Yoga Headband
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2014

Cute headband for yoga..can scrunch it narrow or wear it really wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought