Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute wallet
 from Eureka, CA,  Oct 12, 2013

I bought this for my adult daughter and she loved it. Nice bright colors and seems to be well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 23, 2013

I really like this wallet. It folds into a small size, has enough compartments for my various cards and the front is colorful enough to make it easy to find in my purse. It also has a zippered coin holder, which is something that was hard for me to find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty colors.
 from Ojai, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

This wallet is very basic...but also very beautiful. nice change from my bulky wallet. I really like the flowers on the front, the colors look great in person. I'm glad I bought it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? basically.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patsun Tri-fold Wallet
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 23, 2011

Wonderful wallet and well made. Glad I purchased it and it is exactly what I've been looking for. Perfect for traveling and even fits well in pocket when not wanting to carry a hand bag. I highly recommend this item and glad to help the families in Guatemala.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great first wallet
 from Redding, CA,  May 23, 2014

I've actually not owned a wallet for many many many years because they are so cumbersome and huge, most of the time. This wallet is not only compact, but it is beautiful too. The one thing I don't like is how the outer edge pocket fabric is loose and things slip out of that one, but with all the other pockets, it isn't really a problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wallet
 from Kansas,  Aug 9, 2013

Great quality and great purchase. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloth wallet
 from Israel,  Jul 16, 2013

The place to put your paper bills is not usable. It is very baggy and would not secure anything in it. Will send back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cloth, pretty design. Have no idea if cloth is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful wallet and perfect size
 from Oregon,  May 4, 2013

I love the wallet, and use it everyday. It appears to be well made, in spite of the fact that one card pocket came loose at one side, and is unusable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. With the exception of one frayed, unusable card pocket (after a week of use), the wallet is beautiful and just the size I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIFIC GIFT
 from California desert,  Apr 2, 2013

THIS IS A TERRIFIC ITEM I GAVE AS A GIFT TO A YOUNG WOMAN WHO WAS DELIGHTED!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking small wallet
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Feb 6, 2013

I needed a small wallet to fit into my smaller purses. This one is pretty and works well. Closure is velcro and stays together well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a christmas present & 2 days after use the stitching came undone on a slot that was unused. There wasn't much in the wallet. It is very beautiful thoughl. Too bad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric wallet
 from New York City,  Jan 1, 2013

I gave it to a senior citizen who had lost many of her possessions when she was moved to assisted living. She likes it because the bright colors make it easy for her to find in her purse.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite wallet ever!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 4, 2012

I was tired of wallets taking up so much purse space & being so much. This is the perfect wallet as it holds everything you need, the stitching is gorgeous & it lies flat & feels light. Don't hesitate to order this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but prettier in person than online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent wallet, very sturdy and beautiful
 from Rural Pennsylvania,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a very nice wallet; plenty of room for cards and i.d. Easy to use. It doesn't hold too much change, but that is actually a plus for me. Beautiful and functional!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from Claremont, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

Very nice guatemalan wallet. Nice embroidery. Used daily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and makes me smile!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wallet
 Sep 29, 2010

This is a very nice, beautiful wallet. Perfect for slipping into a pocket when I don't need to carry an entire purse. Holds paper money, coins, my id and several credit cards. Not to mention a great price!-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but pretty
 from San Francisco,  Aug 24, 2010

This is a nicely embroidered lightweight wallet, just the basics, perfect for your friend who does not like things made of animal products. i wish it had at least one clear window though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade wallet
 from Venice, FL,  May 11, 2010

This is not your ordinary wallet. No leather or plastic here; just beautifull embroidery on a well made textile wallet. I am going to use this for my overflow credit cards and store discount cards by taking advantage of the inside card slots as well as the zippered coin area - much classier than a rubber band!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st time buyer
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2009

The wallett is very high quality, and wonderful. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top