For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Highland Park , IL,  Sep 22, 2012

Fast shipping , like very much this rug . I bought from overstock only this year 6 handmade rugs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from New Jersey,  Feb 24, 2011

Great product at the right price. Colors matched well and the transaction was very easy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pakistani Hand -knotted Rug Red
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 4, 2011

I am very satisfied with the purchase of this item. The quality is excellent and the rug is thick and luxurious and of outstanding quality. The colors are beautiful and true to the pictures. The rug is in my hallway and adds beauty and luxury to my home. Although it is a little pricy it is worth it because it will last for many years and is hand woven and really, really beautiful. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

No buyer's remorse here. I hesitated about buying a rug online, but the reviews of this were so stellar that I just knew I couldn't go wrong. It is true to the color that it looks like on-screen (a rich, regal, jewel-toned red), and is soft and silky underfoot. I'm thinking of buying another runner just like it--and a matching room-sized rug, too! Delivery was fast and hassle-free. A great experience overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from VA,  Jul 10, 2010

It's a great rug and looks as good as it is in the picture. Received it in three days. 5-Star customer service too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in my hallway.
 from Skokie,IL,  Jan 31, 2013

Love overstock. Have bought many items for my new condo and have been very pleased. The rug is beautiful and I love the color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best one yet.
 from Retired on Bay in VA,  Dec 19, 2012

Rug was darker than pictured but definitely a beautiful rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was darker in actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matched what our son bought in Mideast.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rust red colored bokhara
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 25, 2012

Four stars because the color just isn't quite what was depicted on the site. Definately more of a rust than a vibrant red, but still and not a show stopper. Nice pile-- not particularly plush, but soft. Remember people, a bokhara will shed for a while. My other bokhara rugs shed a bit but have lasted and performed wonderfully for years, so I expect this will be similiar.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close but a bit more rust colored thana vibrant red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality bokhara
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-Knotted Pakistani Bokhara Wool Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 30, 2011

After a year of minimal use rug became fuzzy. Overall quality is not what was expected for a Hand-knotted Pakistani Bokhara wool Rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality - after a year on minimal use became fuzzy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurace size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Feb 10, 2011

We bought this for our hall. It's not super thick, but it's a nice rug, made of wool, and is serving its purpose well so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug ever
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2011

This rug will blow your mind for the price!!! Looks just like the picture but no one can prepare you for the feel under your feet......softer than silk!!! I would love to find it in a larger size. It does need a rug mat under it but that only enhances the softness. You could sleep with this rug!!!! Colors are vivbrant. You want this rug!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 16, 2010

Nice color, fits the hallway. I shopped real oriental runners for $1500+ so this is about what I would have paid in tax... Obviously not an heirloom piece but for the price it certainly works for me. Note: when it first arrived it looked like the line where the rug was folded was a permanent dent but it came out after a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High
 from MA,  Oct 15, 2010

The rug receieved exceeds my expecatations. The color is reach, exactly as displayed. That isexactly what I wanted to buy. The dimensions are right. It brightens my entrance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Sep 25, 2010

Beautiful hand knotted rug, a great addition to my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Aug 4, 2010

I am generally hesitant buying rugs sight unseen, but decided to purchase this rug based on other reviews, and I'm so glad I did. I was searching for a flat runner for my front hallway, and it fits the space perfectly. The rug is not only beautiful (rich, dark colors), but the wool is soft and clearly high quality. I looked at similar Persian rugs 3x the price. I'm so happy I made the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakhara Rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 6, 2010

Beautiful handmade rug. Colors and size just as advertised and fits my situation exactly. Highly recommend you purchase this rug. You wont be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from Bucks County, PA.,  Apr 21, 2010

We purchased this runner for our upstairs hallway to lay over new hardwood floors. Much to our delight this rug was much better than expected. We have the matching smaller rug that was purchased 5 years ago from an oriental/persian rug dealer that we paid more than triple the amount we spent for the larger runner- and it is the same exact rug! Excellent craftsmanship and quick shipping from Overstock. You will not be dissapointed! Way To Go Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this rug! Exactly as pictured. I installed it as a runner (with pad of course) on my stairs. It is so soft and supple it almost installed itself. The color is rich and lustrous! Just what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and Beautiful
 Feb 12, 2010

I am very pleased with this Overstock rug runner which makes a stunning impression for my entrance hallway. Very plush--a nice feel under foot as you walk on it. Vibrant color and a classy look. Good quality and craftsmanship at a great price. Shipping was expedient and hastle-free. I am delighted with the value and the product. I would recommend this rug to anyone looking for classy value for the home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bokhara rug 2'6 X 10
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Feb 8, 2010

Awesome rug, deep red color, high knots per square inch for the price. After i got the first one ordered another one and a 3 X 5. One of the best rug deals on the net !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top