Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Our favourite tpe of Middle Eastern Rug!
 from San Marino, CA,  May 19, 2012

These are very short pile rugs with dense stitching. They are made of wool but are very silky to the touch, which we love. We bought 3 rugs, in 2 sizes, and there is slight variation in colour between them...probably because they are hand dyed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. We bought 3 rugs, in 2 sizes, and there is slight variaion in colour bertween them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. short pile, super soft and well crafted!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 19, 2014

We almost missed this since it was listed as a "geometric" pattern. Very happy with the look -- it was a touch expensive but the wool is very soft and weave quality looks first-rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 24, 2014

This rug is just beautiful! The red is very close to the shade pictured and the pattern is detailed. The wool is very soft and the pile is not so deep that it becomes a tripping hazard. Just for accuracy's sake, though, the rug is actually 2'1" wide and 6'2" long with an additional 2" of knotted fringe AT EACH END, bringing the total length to 6'6". This was not an issue for me but it could be for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors
 from Connecticut.,  Feb 12, 2014

I love this rug. It looks expensive for the price. Deep colors all wool and hand made. How can you go wrong. It is in my family bathroom and brings a warmth to the room that I love. Overstock you have done it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Beautiful Rugs
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 12, 2013

We ordered two of these rugs are so happy with them. They are beautiful, well made, and silky underfoot. What great rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pakistani Bokhara Wool Rug
 from Sharpsburg, GA,  Dec 1, 2011

I am really happy with this rug. It is prettier then the picture. It is a bright cherry red. It is a very nice rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes! It is bright red and beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on the size stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too brash a color
 from Falmouth, MA,  Aug 16, 2011

Lesson learned as color was much too bright. From now on I will think twice about color distortion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, much brighter all over
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bokhara runner and rug
 from Washington DC,  Feb 4, 2011

Wow! ordered on the 3rd and delivered on the 4th. I was surprised and extremely pleased with the quality, color and service. I am looking for more carpets right after I send this review. Wow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but not the same as photo
 from San Francisco,  Dec 30, 2010

The rug is actually pretty nice. From one side it looks very red and from the other side it looks more deep red. But, the pattern is not the same as the photo. The round medalions are actually all red in the center and not part red part gray as pictured. Also, the borders on the long ends are actually a geometric line pattern and not the diamonds pictured. Additionally, the center diamonds are not the same as pictured. All and all, you still can't beat the price, but note that you may not get what is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought