Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from Fl,  Oct 21, 2011

I already have this collection. The larger carpets I have had for 20 yrs and are still in excellent condition once they are care for and maintained.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought this rug to match other Bokhara large rugs that I've bought at a local oriental rugs store. The quality is equal: very soft and dense pile. great price too. vibrant colors true to the picture. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pakisani Hand Knotted Bokhara wool rug
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Oct 2, 2010

The rug is gorgeous, stacks up well against my other Persain rugs. Pile is deep, and plush, tight weave, bright colors as shown in the picture. It is certified as child labor free. An excellant price as always. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bokhara in red
 from Maryland,  Sep 27, 2014

Nice area/scatter rug. True red color. A little tinner on the weave, but thats fine. Happy with my purchase fir the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug
 from Mansfield, MA,  Jul 29, 2012

I love it!! I have now completed my set!! Thank you overstock.com for having awesome deals!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rugs
 from illinois,  Jun 12, 2012

i am happy with the rugs , they are in my walking closet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I order 2 at the same time and they had different lenghts and and the design was not identical .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new rug
 from Edwards, Colorado,  Mar 13, 2012

I was looking for just a small rug for a guest bathroom. Now that I have the rug, I would definitely get another one just like it in a larger size for our dining room. I could not have been more pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the rug. It is exactly like it was displayed and the quality is great. I would consider getting another one in a larger size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from New York,  Sep 23, 2010

This rug is thin and cheap looking. Online it appears very plush, its not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought