Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Art Work
 from Gettysburg pa,  Jan 7, 2014

I love these earrings they look good with jeans and a tee or A great little summer dress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from MA,  Sep 30, 2013

Cute and attractive - great with jeans. Purchased as a gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic African bead
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 12, 2012

This is no second rate bead. It is colorful and it looks like time and care was used to construct and decorate the bead.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Teh bead is neat and delicately painted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue bead earrings''kenya''
 from fredericksburg pa,  May 11, 2012

i really enjoy wearing these earrings.the colors are brite,and they go with mostly everything.i bought the 3 stran neckless also made in kenya,which i love.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can very well tell there made good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Green Mountain, NC,  Aug 16, 2011

These are some intricately colorful earring that go with most any outfit

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? item as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but nothing special.
 from Kentucky,  Apr 5, 2011

I think this set of earring is nice but not over the top nice. It does have glass beads but I think that the photo is a bit more appealing than the actual product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 from South Carolina,  Mar 2, 2011

I am wearing these earrings now and the students love them. They will go with anything - they are light weight and hang beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tradebead perfect
 from rural iowa,  Jul 14, 2010

these earrings are exactly like the picture, only better. the big bead has the look of a trade bead without having to buy a whole strand and the weight is wonderful. very light yet you know it's there. will go back for more. good job

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painted earrings
 from Warren, MI 48089,  Jul 6, 2010

I like these earrings because I can wear them with many different outfits. They are very versatile. The only thing I was disappointed in was the size. I would have liked them to be a little bit shorter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade earrings
 from Ottumwa, Iowa,  Mar 25, 2010

As usual these were just what I ordered. I have loved everything I have purchased from Overstock.com. I enjoy purchasing items that are handmade from other countries and Overstock.com has such a wonderful selection at reasonable prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Orlando,  Feb 11, 2010

The workmenship is lovely and the earrings are different and help women from another nation

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top