Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fun
 Mar 22, 2011

it is very colorful and takes you back in time, were we grew up. comes apart if it is used alot has really thin wire holding it together. lookes great in the right place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a Great product
 from south carolina,  May 5, 2013

great item just what i was looking for ay a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reah pretty,better than pictured
 from san antonio,texas,  Apr 21, 2013

I loved this,it was even better than I thought, I put it in my bedroom doorway .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors are great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 from deerfield beach florida,  Sep 11, 2011

this is a great divider for me. to separate my vanity area from the bedroom...is is not meant for privacy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not as vibrant as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value!!!!
 from MN,  Jun 15, 2011

Came just as described. Pretty high quality for the price. Fast shipping, works great. If you want a bead curtain for your door, this is the place to get it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? for sure. Love it!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & whimsical !
 from Arizona,  May 4, 2011

This is whimsical and cute ! Fit my door frame perfectly. I used it on the entrance to my bedroom, since it can be seen on entering the house.The door can still be closed, with the curtain hanging on the outside door frame. . I am happy with the quality of the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as pictured.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, fit my standard door.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Door Beads
 from Now reside in Los Angeles,  Nov 19, 2010

This is the best looking door beads I had ever purchase. And I am glad that I had purchase and discovered Overstock.com Because I seen the Bamboo Door Beads from another vendor. For the same item. And they charged over sixty dollars. I had save of $xxxxxx By purchasing from Overstock.com I had save some money. I find that Overstock has great saving products I had noticed. And will tell a friend about this service. This Bamboo Beads I purchase. Reminds me from my homeland of Puerto Rico

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 25, 2010

I ordered the "woody car bamboo beads curtain," but that is not what I got...This is not an Overstock problem-it's a manufacturer problem. The curtain I received was a plain (no scene) multi-colored bamboo beads curtain. Pretty, but nothing special. And not anywhere on the Overstock website. Overstock fixed it promptly and let me ship back at their expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought