Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
odd lamps
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2008

I ordered 2 of the same lamps and they looked nothing alike. One looked like a melted smudged version of the other. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pagoda Jar Oriental lamp
 from Pioner=er, Ca.,  Jun 21, 2007

A very charming addition to our oriental furniture. Just the right size for our lamp table. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from The high desert, outside of L.A.,  Apr 23, 2007

Very well crafted and elegant lamp. The shade is sturdy and of very high quality. I bought 2 for my bedroom but they would add a touch of sophistication to any room. Highly recommomended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Oct 10, 2013

Both the lamp and shade are very attractive; fits beautifully with our Oriental decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lamp
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

Purchased for my foyer table and it is perfect. Size, color, quality everything is better than I expected!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 from Long Beach,, CA,  Oct 2, 2011

I absolutely love these lamps!! Just the right amount of asian style to add to my bedroom. Very sturdy, and very well made. Are is just lovely

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamps are well makde
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pagoda lamps
 from Chicago suburb,  Mar 19, 2009

The lamps arrived faster than we thought they would which was a pleasant surprise. They were in perfect shape, we assembled them quickly without any problems and have been enjoying them ever since.It's been a pleasure! I certainly will recommend your Co. to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7090
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2009

The lamp is just beautiful. It's perfect for a bedside table since it is somewhat small. I purchased it for my daughter's new apartment and she loves it. The only objection I have is that the 3-way function will not work because only a small bulb can fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit to My Guest Room
 from Prospect, KY,  Jun 22, 2008

I recently set up my guest room for my visiting parents from China. This set of lamps fit the furniture very well, from the style to the color. The character "Fu" means "good forture", which is very traditional. And it is very much appreciated by people with Chinese culture background or with knowledge of Chinese culture. It is a bit smaller than I expected though. I wish it was a little taller and bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 17, 2008

These lamps are beautiful and compliment my modern room with a subtle Asian decor very nicely. They are classy and not too loud or overstated. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 22, 2007

1. The lamp has a 3 way socket, but the harp is too small to support a 3 way bulb. Either buy a small regular bulb, or an 8 inch replacement harp($5) from a hardware store. 2. Some blemishes in the decoration (white spot), but not serious enough to justify returning lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 26, 2007

I ordered two of these for my bedroom and they're absolutely beautiful. The picture doesn't do them justice. They were very well packaged and easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pagoda Jar Oriental Lamp
 from New Jersey,  Jul 20, 2007

The lamps were more beautiful than pictured. They are for our bedroom which has an Asian theme. Our furniture is black laquer and pecan. They are just what we needed to add some wow factor to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pagoda Lamps
 from Sparta, Georgia,  Jul 17, 2007

Wow! These lamps are sensational. They look great in the bedroom. I especially like the three way bulb feature. They were packed well and had absolutely no damage. Just unwrap the shade,put on the harp., put in a bulb, and get compliments on your wonderful taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought